MAMA KINGSTON BACK IN JAMAICA WID HAR 2ND CONTAINER + SEAN KINGSTON OOMAN

WELL CONGRATULATIONS MAMA KINGSTON ON YOUR JOURNEY TO BRING FARRIN INTO THE LAND OF WOOD AND WATER…DI CONTAINER BAILY CAN GO UP DI GULLY DEH DOW..IT WAA WIDEN…

***WAVING****
HI SEAN KINGSTON…..AND HI YOUNG LADY………….AHMMM..AH WOULD LIKE TO TAKE THIS TIME TO CONGRATULATE YOU SIR………ON FINALLY GETTING A WOMAN TO OWN YOU! NOW YUH CAN STOP TELL LIE PAN PUMS CAUSE DI AMOUNT A LIE WHEY YUH TELL PAN GYAL CRATCHIZ IF EVERY LIE WAS A PANTY IT WUDDA HOLD YUH DUNG LIKE A FRESH SET A DUCT TAPE…IS WHAT SUH BOUT DIS ONE? SHE EASY FI MAINTAIN……SHE DOESN’T KNOW YOURE BROKE?? HI NICE GIRL…WHEY TEK SEAN KINGSTON VIRGINITY HOW YOU DOING *Wendy Williams voice*..BIG UP TO YOU MISS WHEY SAVE SEAN KINGSTON FROM BECOMING DI FIRST EHMM ”superstar” VIRGIN AT 40…YEAH MAN CAUSE DI WHOLE WORLD KNOW HE WAS NOT GETTING NONE..AND NOW HIM FINALLY A GET SOME OR ALMOST A GET……CAUSE WI STILL NUH CERNU …AH BAY PIC AND LOVE NOTES A POST…AWAAM AND DI GIRL ALWAYS HAVE ON NO LESS DAN 4/5 PIECE A CLOTHES…NO BED PIC ALL NOW SO LETS KEEP OUR FINGERS CROSSED… DI GIRL SEH SHE FINALLY FOUND A BAD MAN :hammer DATS A NEXT SET A SUMMU AGEN……………….. MISS—– LOVE..DI ONLY TING BAD PAN SEAN KINGSTON A HIM TWO KINDLY KNOCK KNEE DEM….. KAW ALL DI STAN HIM A TRY STAND WIDE DEM NAH LET GUH…. DEM BAD LIKE SATAN AND STUBBAN LIKE DI DEVIL….HIM NOT BAD MISS…..DAS WHY HIM MADDA HAFFI A FEED DI WHOLE A MOBAY AND KINGSTON……..WID DI HOPES DAT DI FOOD KEEP DI MAN DEM LOYAL…LICKEY LICKEY GAW KILL DEM :travel

15 thoughts on “MAMA KINGSTON BACK IN JAMAICA WID HAR 2ND CONTAINER + SEAN KINGSTON OOMAN

1. She can get IT from a real thuggy thuggy like moi :maho ….virgin yute yuh a play with A1 food n yuh know @realjohncrowbelly will nyamm off that n belch n sey ” YUMMY”!!

THE TRUTH is that at this stage of seeing how dem roll,I’m not convinced they are truly broke.Broke ppl don’t ship 2 forty ft containers and buy mansions n luxury cars JUST SUH!

2. Lmaooo see the liad to interview on bbc1extra talking about he was with Serena Williams and every time she would try to pay she wouldn’t let him 🙁 🙁

3. Talking about telling lies on pums, he said Serna Williams is the most famous woman he has been with, now im wondering if its true :ngakak

4. I could never lived with some much bwoy bwoy so-round mi yard . Gated community for me or a condo if we’re to moved back to Jamaica. Mi sa Janice your the best about lieing me rate you mama Kingston pon conning and lies . When she ready she post a lot old videos on Instagram say she’s back in California all her friends asking Janice where are yu ? When are you back no answer or maybe you sneak in & sneak out cause you rob and con so much ppl just to go back to Jamaica fi show off pon Instagram. By the hope ship mama Kingston kitchen to sell food uptown. Nothing Janice start she has ever finished with good ending poor Shawn Kingston trying hard to like women ‘ Shawn Kingston is a batty man no worry him soon come out the closet 2018 . The sister is so slutty and lose with that fake ass yuck the mama sell she over & over no man want that mattress.

5. Declaring bankruptcy doesn’t mean you’re broke. people really run on thin air when chatting rubbish tho…

6. Met!!! Yu nah no behavior!

“TOP TELL LIE PAN PUMS CAUSE DI AMOUNT A LIE WHEY YUH TELL PAN GYAL CRATCHIZ IF EVERY LIE WAS A PANTY IT WUDDA HOLD YUH DUNG LIKE A FRESH SET A DUCT TAPE…I”

Gruuuuunnnngggggg! :sup2: :ngakak

3:04,me think him gay fi true.

7. Anon 3:04 you sound like a real hater I bet you use to sit and smile up with them. I follow Sean Kingston sister on Snapchat and her body is definitely real

8. I used to follow the mom but me stop…she jus too slack…all
    Ways a wine up wine up…videoimg har pums and deh roun a bagga bwai bwai….