Hi. Good afternoon. Cova mi Id there fi me Pinky.
Been really down for a few days now. A few nights ago my boyfriend and I were in bed and he was looking at a girl’s pics on Ig. He just kept staring and saying how she look good and if you ever see him face when him a say it! All ask me for her name say him gonna follow her. Now all of us gonna see people and lust even whether we’re going to pursue them or not. But right infront of your partner??
Him jus a go on a go on an just there staring. He always says negative stuff about my body in an argument, all when it no come een and he doesnt really compliment me. But yet he finds it so easy to compliment other girls, so I’m thinking he doesnt find me attractive or something.
I know people will see other people and like them but I think going so hard infront of your partner is disrespectful, worse when you not complimenting your partner in that way.
Mind games, he feels if he gas you up with compliments, you’ll get too confident and leave him, which is not the reason to leave him, but if you choose to leave him, leave because he’s a manipulative person who might emotionally abuse you into believing you’re ugly and I don’t need to see you to know that you’re beautiful because all of us, every last one of us are beautiful. You don’t need the world to tell you that you’re beautiful but the person you chose to be with should, it’s one of the best parts of a relationship
Emotional abuse period. He knows what he is doing so don’t fall for it.
girl don’t make no man make u feel no way, if him cant appreciate u, walk and stay single until u find that person, however what I can tell u, if u not happy then you have to make that choice. Most Jamaican men are so fucking immature and full of shit I tell u, trust me, some of these men are disgusting it beyond me, yet still the john crow dem want virtuous women when plenty a dem don’t even deserve a dead dog or john crow. bun mi fi stinking dirty Jamaican men u see. Girl cheer up and don’t allow no man fi mek u feel bad in no way shape or form.