That’s my dad he passed away 1 month now, yesterday June 26 was the autopsy, the police showed up inform the pathologist that he got information that my dad was very ill n he checked himself out of the hospital without getting a prescription, n that an autopsy not needed … now the night before my dad passed away I was talking to my dad, he told me he was poisoned n was treated at hospital , I asked if he got a prescription he told me yes n also a release paper. Following morning he was found with his hand behind his back on his bed. I told my brother to take a pic of all he got from hospital n send to me. The police says they suspect ‘foul play’ hence they want autopsy now this police making up story that hospital confirm with him that my dad had long time illness n he pulled whatever medical instruments he had on him n left to die at home , when I send the release form to him he is gonna say he has to do further investigation… police r so corrupt in ja.Now pathologist couldn’t find cause of death so he send stuff to lab for testing
My brother didn’t take pic good but if u look closely you will see release slip at the top.Then police wants me to call him after he got the proof but I don’t want to
My dad had no illness whatsoever however he told me the night he was drinking n left to pee n someone throw poison in his drink , I told him get to the hospital right away which he did, he told me they flushed his system n told him not to eat nothing but to drink liquid
I’m sorry for your loss,
This is a warning for us all. I hope you and your family justice.
Of course dem ago deny it cause dem let him out without really knowing wah happn tuh him. Cyaah depend pan Jamaica hospital fi save yuh life yuh wee dead.