Good evening pinky I’m asking you please to post this for me please it’s a emergency
Her name is Carol russell she’s from England she came here on a 6 weeks vacation an meet the male standing beside her she’s been missing for 2 weeks now nobody has seen her since she has alzheimer’s she was staying in a guesthouse In Ochi Rios which her son paid for but somehow meet this man he’s been tricking her into withdrawing her money from the bank they banned him from seeing her but he hid behind a staff bus an went onto the compound along with taking her with him please if anyone in Ochi Rios area know this man an where he lives The can constant her granddaughter +44 7727 130392 and the Ochi Rios police station please
Evil boy smh
kno the facts🤣🤣🤣THE WOMAN may very WELL UP TO whatever
Smaddy bf, son, bredda, husband deh all over the net
I know him, his name is Rohan, used to run
bus to Brown’s town. Love ppl school children. No York castle,, Westwood or St hildas girls were safe. Love to beat women. I watched a schoolmate suffer under his “care”
A so them use to sex off the school girls them a Marcus Garvey to..
anything happen TO HER HIM responsible..who se HIM goin BEHIND staff bus an no SAY nutten
Joke think