Morning. Please post this for me. You don’t have to hide my ID because I want her to see it even though I doubt tha she would care. Let me first start of by saying that I’m not a perfect guy I’ve made many mistakes in the past and I’m still learning from them. So I’ve known my baby mother for about 7 years now and we’ve been together for 5 cause we had a break u in the meds of that. Our relationship wasn’t perfect but I was in love with her and there was no where else I’d rather be then with her. Her name is Kadian Erica Russell. Since the past 3 months our relationship hasn’t even where it should be, always accusing each other and not talking for days. The last conversation that we had she told me that she was tired and needed a break. An since then we haven’t talked,this was about 3 weeks ago.She had some clothes at my house and she just showed up one morning and took them. Tbh pinkwall for the first time in my life I have to be taking medication to sleep cause all I seem to think
Is her. I never knew that being in love can cause so much pain and that love is beautiful but it can also be a dangerous thing. I allowed my ego and my selfish ways to push her away and no I’ve lost a good one. To everyone out there, relationship aren’t easy these days but the good one’s are worth fighting for. An to you Ms Russell,I know that you’re gonna be upset if you see this but I just wanted you and who ever else sees this to know that I love you
WOW I dont know what to say
Dem man yah wicked! Dem wicked! Dem wicked! Dem will do anything Fi have u in a dem life and after that that’s it, back to regular programming!! My girl mi nah sey him nuh love u enuh, but wah Eva problem unnu have nah go jus change jus suh, dem man yah will do and say anything jus Fi get wah dem want! Kmft talking from experience! Love alone cyan dweet!!!
Missa man, it took a lot for you to do this. I’m going to ride with you, and say you are being sincere, but since she came for the clothes it’s a sign that she is seeking closure.
Give her space, attend to the baby, and leave her to move on if she doesn’t give any sign of wanting you back. Let her go and be better in the next relationship you enter.
Best Regards,