MAN PLUS HEDONSIM IS WHAT FATTEN ASHLEY HAIR NOT DI FOOT

0 thoughts on “MAN PLUS HEDONSIM IS WHAT FATTEN ASHLEY HAIR NOT DI FOOT

1. Shana dolled up must be doing something on the side to Cuz she’s forever doing it for the gram. Lippies alone cant be maintaining her insta hype life….. What’s the run down her Cuz all the hype m i never see her take a trip go farrin yet. So how u paying for ur hotel trips n mini vacays. Always doing the most to prove to ppl on IG that u living the high life in Ja yet u sell lippies out a tinny box in sassys

1. They say she got dip from the U.S dont know if she can go other countries. And her man is a scammer (allegedly).

2. Shana always par wid battyman/transgender before dem dip har from New York ….har party dem use to full of dem… I was never sure why they dipped her tho but she decided fi Mek life a yaaaaad

3. I know her son father was a top pusher but him never want Shana I remember shana use to walk up and down white plains road and bawl bout it

4. Shana is making something out of noting…whether its lippy’s or some under the table ish she’s making it work.I say good for her!!

1. I think the Designer that was showing at CFW is Ashley Martin (female), the one that only dates the Caucasians men and is also a wanna be rich girl

5. So u mean she jump case have U.S. marshals looking for her and so hype pon social media smh I refuse to believe that this lady has unfinished business with the justice system.i hope she realize that jAmaica has an extradition treaty with America so mayb just mayb if what they say is true that u fly under the radar.cops don’t need snitches no more ppl snitching on themselves to prove point to ppl that u don’t kno

6. AshSlay is #Unbothered
    Shana is #Unbothered
    I love them both so leave them alone
    Look how much ppl get dip from America, the table has turned for her.

7. Please leave Shana alone. Her pics on IG just normal. Pics of vacations are with her son.. That is living up? DATS THE WOMAN SPENDING MONEY WHERE IT MATTERS ON HER PCIKNEY . She is a legit and qualified MUA. Never see she post a pic showing off yet. NEVER. LIVE AND LET LIVE MAN.

8. MET I THINK THEY WANt to hate on Shauna so bad in Jamaica. I never see Shauna hyping she always doing her thing nah go lie. I dont know Ashley But one of my girl from that side wweh ashley live that work at a hotel say ashley always come there to one of the head man there. At the big plsce palmyra weh inna by rosehall an thru she do security over deh she know the man condo unu stay deh It look like dem a f**k because she say a always come to him privately an through him can dress to rasss and look hot a it must mek them white man deh want him/her . Mi nah laugh met I DONT BELIEVE A NADINE THAT A RASS WTF. ME NAH GO BE BIAS ashley is a man and the F**ka look good a than NADINE bomboclaat.g

Met me ago get more pon the story cause a true my friend might loose her work if me say certain things cause the man a married man an so to rass

9. Sashana has always been hype but is a cool girl. She can not return to America due to her past misgivings. She has always been able to capture top men and she and the baby father nuh deh from when but she a gwan and make it happen. She is and always will be a hustler. She turn from thief to shop owner, Shana big up yourself.

10. No matter how small her shop is Shana still a sell and a mek money right. People stiill a buy her lippy dem right. Unu is a bunch a badmind motherf**kers . Stop watch ppl and guh watch unuself and start likkle hustings . Big up yuhself shauna continue to be an inspiration

11. I love how people just chat weh dem doooooooooooooooooont know… How Shana hype?!?! the girl living a regualr ass life and is considered hype for enjoying life with her son and friends?!? She hype cause she ALWAYS look good?!?! So when ppl work hard.. go school.. apart of all type of organizations in Jamaica… as well as giving to charity and donating plethora of items to her childs school… She hype?!?! How people can never just give credit when credit is due?!?!? Damn yo!! The girl shop is small but that means her products arent selling?!??! Her online store alone is doing BIG NUMBERS and she has expanded her business to Turks.. MoBay and another parish I cant recall…. WHY PEOPLE DONT TALK ABOUT THAT?!?!?!?!?!?! The f**king post wasn’t even about Shana and unnu turn it into a shana commentary. KMT Best believe she stays #Unbothered and cashing all them LEGAL checks.