MAN PROBLEM MONDAY-

Smear some pink lipstick over mi ID.
So I’m dating this guy and it seems all this guy is into is threesome. We rarely ever have s*x one on one. All he wants to do is 3-sums. He’s also into ORGIES. He loves to go to swingers clubs and he’s also into having another man in the room while f*king his girls meaning a threesome with another man?

😒

personally I’ve never done it and just wondering what kind of a man are really into these things. He’s overly s*xual and I can’t take it so at this point I’m thinking about breaking up with him. When we do have s*x it’s not even good. Either he c-ums too quick or not at all and he can go for a long time and still not c-um he sometimes wanna for even 2 hours. MORE time when I want to have s*x he says he’s just not in the mood like how can u not be in the mood to have s*x with your woman, but if I say let’s do a threesome in the same breathe he’s down for it? He claims the threesomes give him the vibes and he think he needs to see a doctor
Because he feels he has delayed ejaculation and or erectile dysfunction. Sometimes he even blames not wanting to have s*x on my attitude- claim I have too much, but it’s simply because I don’t comply to his filthy lifestyle. Anyways I don’t have the interest in trying to change anyone so I’d rather leave him alone. But what do you guys think what kinda man is so complex where he constantly needs to have s*x with several people at once?

Also he has a small p*nis. I barely ever feel it and I never ever climax. Lol unu don’t badda mi I was trying not to judge. He’s also not into foreplay he doesn’t kiss or kiss neck, breast etc I literally have to complain and ask for it then he will do it. So with his little teelie and no foreplay s*x with him is a bore. His d*ck only grows during a 3 -some.

🤔
🤔
🤔

what y’all think?

10 thoughts on “MAN PROBLEM MONDAY-

1. That’s a straight Batty mon dat girlfriend find your wings and fly lef dat fish in his Aquarium right wey yu meet him or it :hoax :alay :alay :ngacir2 :ngacir2 :hammer

2. I can’t fight with the short cock man isi mon lord dem cocky hard fi reach back way no say sender you have me stretch out a work with laughter . Don’t want want no short dick man .

3. Sender you lucky mi would sit dun in him face longtime. What kind can’t make me climax put him face to work seems like afraid off him

4. DAT SOUND LIKE WEH MI AN DOUGIE PLATINUM DI DEH – HAHAHA MI BELLY A BUN MI – THIS NEED CROWD = BUT ON SERIOUS NOTE, HE PROLLY SUFFERING FROM SEXUAL ADDICTION AND NEED PROFESSINAL HELP LIKE MOST JAMAICAN MEN – BUT MOST OF THEM CANT READ OR EVEN CARE ABOUT BEING A SEX ADDICT- GIRL STOP TELLING THE MAN BUSINESS AND MOVE ON YOU CAN;T JUDGE SOMEONE FOR WHAT HE LIKES – JUST SAYING

5. The man and you are on two very different sexual wavelengths. Pack your bags and move, on this is not the man for you. I am amazed you even needed to write in about this as it is glaringly obvious that you are not comfortable with his lifestyle. I am assuming that the man is probably of means or deep down his lifestyle does turn you on and you want to explore it why you are not moving faster. He is a swinger and an exhibitionist, the sex is not good between the two of you because he is not into it. Stop wondering about why he is the way he is and just move on, he is not for you. Different ppl are into different things, I am a woman and I am into spanking and light bdsm, many men are not into that, so ppl are just different across the board. I cannot tell you why I like what I like, he cannot tell you why he likes what he likes. Just find your fit and enjoy your life.

6. Gay.Gay.Gay. Move on. Question: does he touch the men too? Threesomes only with another man or is he ever interested in another woman joining?

7. “I don’t comply to his filthy lifestyle.”

Wait, I’m confused, the way this is written it sounds like you’ve ALREADY “complied”

“what y’all think?”

I think he’s gross but I think you’re worse, (if you’ve already complied) because he had to have requested the yuck fuck. At that point you should have RUN his nasty ass.

Actually, I’m convinced that you HAVE complied with his “nasty lifestyle”. How else would you know that he can only get it up with other people involved in the bedroom?

I’m not a gambling woman, but I just might wager that you’re also spending money on your “man”.

If you like that stuff? Meh, who cares? No really, I DGAF. It just seems extra suss if you’ve already done the do….doo….doo and NOW you’re complaining because, what?

8. We rarely ever have s*x one on one.

personally I’ve never done it and just wondering what kind of a man are really into these things.

Sender, you need to get your story straight, because those two statements suggest you have participated in the threesomes with this man on multiple occasions. Sooo, what about the other man/men, did he/they meet your requirements?