MARCEL AND THE AGED

Met here is a better pic of the girls in Marcel video from Saturday after Wally British party. Mi see har IG page @alleywatson before she private it and see seh she have a man but Marcel put up ah video and yuh can tell seh she a whine pon him. Inna di video yuh see she guh inna di trunk ah di car and the next day when him put up a video ah di same car….my question is what does her man think about this And what does Marcel nightly nurse think about the fling weh him just have inna Florida. Age ain’t nothing but a number but age ah show inna di girl face. She look old bad. Nice fake body but di face have to go. And for all the people thats about to comment on this post the same time I have to send it in is the same time you have when you log on to this site to read and comment.

26 thoughts on “MARCEL AND THE AGED

1. I saw the video and I see this picture….I had to go look at the original on the host site
    Positive thoughts….I see she sell hair….how is the quality?
    Anybody know?

2. Yep roaming cocky Marcel a kill a bitch over here wow must Tina or one a them ex gal deh stupid bitches over stinking foot big teeth marcel HIM really hurt u!!

3. U is a regular reader over ya too uno hate pinkwall but love over ya everyday unu log in till uno know weh the ppl them ago say kmt!!

4. She post up that her friends dem call her and tell her that she’s on a Jamaican website and pple should worry about Trump and not she, because she’s American! With her Silicone ass that she re-up every 3 months. I don’t think anyone worrying about she tho, she post up #happywife but whining up on another man. And as soon as she came back from vacation she with Marcel. A happy wife don’t do that….right? Poor Watson who she RULE with a whip lol. Then her friend Crystal come over here talking about if anyone see them fuxking. Of course not but she and Marcel been fuxking from last year sneakingly and her friends knows that.

5. Sender – big mad or little mad?..so what she whining up on the man and then she have her man.. your man fuq pon yuh every night and still come home…so…..

6. Sender if marcel a f**k u, trek you lickle f**k and gwan. Stop stalk out the girl life. And if miss lady in the blue send this in for more business next time come Wid something more juicy bout you self cuz frankly nobody cares about you or Marcel except fi di idiot dem weh him a f**k. Marcel ugly bad, me nuh know wah deh pon him fi people a investigate bout him. A so people desperate fi attention and man now a days. Smh

7. I know them 2 old bitches, they from Texas, they old with grand kids and the one in the blue married to a young boy dat don’t have kids but can she breed again though? They soon 50 and all They do is hype in dance and bruk no blood cloth, all they do is move from man to man in the dance that they think is hype. They will do anything and f*8k anything to seem like they relevant. Silicone body but face need some silicone too. Marcel ugly nuh f**k and look disease infected but I’m sure dem 2 grandmas have some kind of disease to.

1. The one in the black name Leslie and she is an undercover fuxcka gal for a big woman. Ole sore foot that, unuh think she easy, is miss fuxky fuxky that. She married and she fuxk on her husband so much that him bawl out and leave her. The other one run Watson head and boss him around so much that he’s afraid of her. He always looks uncomfortable with her and forced. Marcel is not the only man she fuxking from what me hear, but can’t confirm. But what me know is that she and him a link from last year. The crew of them nuh ramp to fuxk on them man. Unuh think dem easy.

8. Uno love people business. Jealously AH eat dem. Uno ah speak on the Oman dem and full of badmind and crosses. Yuh stink like.if deh in dem 50s dem luk betta Dan some of the young Oman Dat go to dance.

9. Uno for low the Oman dem. Yuh badmind ah crosses. Yuh stink like. Di Ole foot gal luk way betta Dan uno. Go luk a job instead of chat DE Oman dem.

10. Yes the one in black is Leslie and the other one is Cybil they fuk and suck Everyman all the young boy dem out the dance. F**k anything fi wear name brand and buy champagne fi hype inna dance and still paying rent. Dem sad bad. How fi hat pussy reach all di way a New York tho, buoy dem Pusey nuh have no principle because look pin marcel how him mouth look nasty. A yankee dem still dem nuh born and grow with pussy principle.

11. Dem don’t have everybody on this pic. Where Karen So stylish? WITH HER OLD ass. Where the rest of dem? Crystal, Brandy, Melinda

12. SEE I’M NOT GOING TO HIDE BEHIND NO FAKE NAME LIKE SOME OF YOU. SO MUCH HATE FOR MY GIRLS ON THIS WALL COS YOU NO AIN’T NO WAY IN HELL YOU CAN STEP TO EITHER ONE OF THEM INNA YO LIFE YOU WOULD GET F’N MURKED THAT’S MURDERED AND KILLED PUT TOGETHER YA MISERABLE BITCHES!! IN THE WORDS OF MY JA PEEPS GO SUCK OUT YO MUMMA PU**Y WHILE SHE BLEED!!!!

1. Let me address this sad sad harlot. Poor you Ms Reed is when since you and your friend dem turn murderesses? Yuh type in CAPS the way u upset enuh? Be careful u pressure raise, please take ur medication ma’am, cause I personally wouldn’t want u getting sick and not able to roam JMG and comment about your murderesses bad friend dem. Remember pressure buss pipe, so let out some air ma’am. U sey we should suck our mothers when they are bleeding. Melinda mi personally suck my mother breast them for 3 months when I born and I bet during that time she was bleeding at some point, she’s a woman. When your kids, grandkids, yuh pet dog, cat, neighborhood stray raccoon dem and jancrow dem was sucking your slippers breast dem for the 16 months. at no time were you bleeding? You don’t reach menopause yet so at some point u was bleeding while they were sucking u….right? Unless the jancrow suck yuh dry. Your friend Leslie is a fuxka gal that’s why her husband leave her. She’s like a clothes pin when yuh squeeze the head the leg dem open easily. Her husband shame about the amount a man whey fuxk him wife. All 7 of u harlots that par are walking hotel rooms. One man NOT to any of u. Cybil look Watson and trap him, who is now her door mat. Marcel is not the first man from NY she tek while with Watson. I don’t know if they are married on paper, but she using him last name on her IG and calling him her husband publicly. Him afraid of her so much. She ruff ruff him up like her son. From what I understand yes understand, Marcel invited her to Florida to Wally party and Leslie guh with her as a cover up, but Marcel mek the mistake (under sikes) and post the clip and a suh it buss wide out. Leslie and she shared a room to get dressed, but after the party is Marcel room she end up before her flight. Like I said before is from last year dem fuxking. She even fly to NY and they went to Philly guh party. Yes is fi har puxxy and a she sey puxxy fi get fuxk when Watson not around and run up the inter/outernational mileage. Even Popeye Caution and she started off dm-ing then texting then hook up in Jamaica over Christmas inna Watson territory behind him back. The man dem glad how dem a fuxk the baller #happywife so dem chat, yes a chattingz! Mek I hold my fingers before I get pple inna problem with them genna. Melinda u are the ugliest of all the harlots which explains why u suh hurt, nobody sees you.

13. You sour patch Hoes that’s MAD step to either one of them and see what happens so continue to hide behind your keyboard!! BITTER BITCHES GET STITCHES!!!

14. WAIT BUT MS. REED YOU COME AH DEFEND DEM LIKE BITCH WHO THE F**K IS YOU LET ME GUESS ANOTHER OLD WHORING MARRIED BITCH THAT ALSO F**KS ON HER HUSBAND AND SLEEP WITH ANY AND ANY BODY! IF YUH FRIEND DEM DONT WANT END UP ON PINKWALL TELL DEM DO THEIR DIRTY BUSINESS LIKE WHAT YOURE DOING IN PRIVATE AND FYI NO MATTER HOW MUCH PPL SHE CAN MURDER ITS STILL NAH GUH STOP PPL FROM CHAT TRY KNOW DAT YUH AH TALK BOUT MURDER YUH FRIEND DEM PUSSY GET MURDER AFTER THE AMOUNT OF MAN DEM SLEEP WID WHO THE F**K CONDONE ON A MARRIED CHICK SLEEPING AROUND WITH ANOTHER MAN PUBICLY ONLY LOW CLASS NO CLASS GOOD FI NOTHING WALK AND F**K SENIOR CITIZENS LIKE YOU AND YOUR FRIEND DEM ALLLLL YALL BITCHES NEED TO ACT YALL AGE AND NOT UNNO SHOE SIZE YUH FRIEND WAS JUST ANOTHER BITCH ON THR HITLIST I HOPE WHEN MARCEL BEG HAR FI SOMETHING SHE CAN GIVE IT TO HIM AS QUICK AS SHE GIVE UP HAR PUSSY MS REED

15. Wetdem a hot up some gal head,lol..kill dem wetdem.everyday a sad bitch put up something about the man on Pinkwall,live unnuh life and move on man,SHIT!If a nuh a gal a claim him say a har man,a collage of woman.me fren say him woman a ms bev & him daughter ,a them him love.Unnuh low d youth man.Enjoy life wetdem

16. Uppity ohhhh please well tell yuh friend guh beg him madda fi mine him and stop beg women then. Him worst than di women dem weh ah look man wid money. Look hype and inna every women pon IG inbox then when him get dem him nuh stop beg.