MARCEL ON SCRUBS RIDE ON THE PASSENGER SIDE

Frighten Friday Marcel ah pose in front ah the ppl dem car like him ah di owner and kick up him foot like him ah gal just fi show di red bottom. Dem boy yah nowadays worse than female. By the way ah which girl dat inside now.

marcel

10 thoughts on “MARCEL ON SCRUBS RIDE ON THE PASSENGER SIDE

1. The owner of the car sitting inside. Registered nurse. Mi sorry fi uno gal mi fren up. So wah if the man out wid him woman and a show her off wid her car. The gal that get the f**k n duck n pay fi the f**k mi sorry fi you. Dwl

1. You’re not saying anything. He’s showing off the car more than he’s showing her off. I’m following someone on IG that he use to talk to she’s in the military which is a good career and also owns a Benz so you saying that’s she’s a registered nurse and owns a benz is nothing new. Kuddos to him because he somewhat knows how to pick them but we all know Marcel ain’t faithful. She just need to be careful she don’t want to end up how he did my friend Tina . I’m pretty sure it’s her money he’s gonna use to pay for that party.

2. Gaza it’s a pity you don’t know she gonna pay for the f**k and get duck too. What makes her so different???? Oh please

3. How yuh friend up when ah use him use gal??? How yuh friend up when him deh pon social media ah show off red bottoms and him madda ah wear Michael Kors bag??? How yuh friend up and he have this and that and him nuh have nuh house??How yuh friend up and him have a daughter but only ah show th son? How yuh friend up when she’s not the only one he’s talking too. That’s the problem with you people today unno more into hype and materialistic thing and forget abt the important stuff. Show me the house and not only you wearing expensive brand.

4. So wait him never did post a pic of Tina too. How is he showing her off by posting a picture. Gaza you can’t be serious. If that’s the case look how many females he posted a pic with how can we know who he’s with unless you personally know him. She’s just another chick on his hit list which I’m pretty sure he slept with her already. Since he’s dating a registered nurse she should help him pay the lady back her money he borrowed for her party

5. Mi mussi blind cause di red pan dah battam deh walk right dung to di grung… A one pair alone him have? And which eva one a hunnu weh a pay fi di cocky…man tell him fi always keep on him glasses yiy dem look f**k up.

6. I can’t believe is this uglyyyy mean, broke, water drainy mouth, liar, frighten friday..never-see come-see, dunce, attention seeking, untidy, weedhead, low self esteem, poppy-show unu mek have unu a tun fool if I laugh to rass I dead. This is hilarious

7. Sender move on life ain’t out on you. Karma is a bitch mine it reach you! call up the man phone then diss him up nuh! “instead of on the wall maybe he’s
    not reading it”. Oh i forget you wont identified your ratchet self
    So STFU!