MARIO DEAN TRIAL SHOCKER

mariodean
Mario Dean, a 31 year old young man who died from his injuries while locked up on August 3,2014. Police reported that Dean died from injuries sustained in a fight with the men in his cell. A witness in Mario Deans trial stated yesterday that Dean was removed from cell by the police and placed in another cell. The witness testified that sounds that were consistent with punches could be heard and also a crash in the grill. The trial continues today.

4 thoughts on “MARIO DEAN TRIAL SHOCKER

1. The problem with this trial is the fact that all these red herrings will be thrown in the face of the jury to distract from the real killer.
    If you are tied to a train track and a train runs over you, fact is you were killed by a train. Is the train the killer or is the person who tied you to the tracks your killer?
    Mario was in a cell all weekend for a spliff. No one in that cell fought with him or tried to harm him. The female officer who was responsible for doing his paperwork to be released on bail got offended by his words of disgust and frustration with the police. SHE stopped the bail proceeding and placed him, not in the cell he was just taken from but in a cell with know violent detainees suffering from mental illness.
    They may have “run over him” but SHE tied him to that track and is his killer.
    RIP Mario.

2. WOW…first time I’m hearing about this…thanks for the summary Little Willie..I guess it would be safe to say that this will not go well for his family. Sigh

3. Two madman on trial for his death. This trial is a sham and will not end well for his family, but I pray there is a God af justice and that Officer ends up with a bullet to the spine or a long suffering terminal disease.
    Even with video evidence the officers that killed Kentucky Kid have not been charged. No charges filed against this eediat gyal neida….cho, disgraceful.