MARRIED BANGARANG OUTSIDE A DI PEOPLE DEM COURTHOUSE

doza-Optimized

FI ALL WHO NEVA KNOW A HOPE AFTA DIS MAWNIN UNNO WILL KNOW… ROBERT WILLIAMS AKA FATHER DOZA IS A BIG LONG TIME LONG LINE MARRIED MAN! MR WILLIAMS LIVE A FLORIDA WID HIM WIFE NOT MOUT WIFE……….REAL REAL WIFE…MMMHMM SUH WHY NOW DI PEOPLE DEM SEH FRIDEH WHEN DOZA LEF DI SHORTNESS A DI JAIL GO INA DI PEOPLE DEM BIG FLORIDA COURTHOUSE………..AFTAH DI GOVERNMENT DONE DASH OUT DEM EVIDENCE ….WHICH DEM HAVE UP OVER 10 YEARS WUT A SURVEILLANCE …………YES OVA TEN YEARS OOOOOOOOOOOOO DEM SEH NUH BAIL NUH DEAL…NUH BAIL…………NUH DEAL…DEM HAVE; BILL , BOOK, CASHBOOK, RECEIPTS, RECEIPT BOOK, RECEIPT WRITER, RECEIPT KEEPER……..ALL INA DEM BOXES OF TINGS.. ……………EVERYTHANG PAN DOZA SO DEM DOE DRAP NUH DEAL OOO…HENNYHOOT…DOZA HAVE SO MUCH OOMAN SUH TILL ONE A DI SIDE PIECE WHO TINK SHE A MAIN AND HEAD COOK, FIND HARSELF A DI PEOPLE DEM COURT AND SHELL DUNG ONE HEEP A CUSSIN WID DI WIFE..BUT DI PINT ISSSSSSSS..FAWDA DOZA MAY NOT SEE ROAD ANYTIME SOON..

0 thoughts on “MARRIED BANGARANG OUTSIDE A DI PEOPLE DEM COURTHOUSE

1. Bitch ass man like this I don’t feel sorry for, when things like this happen u see them true color if a me like the wife I don’t look at him a jail.

2. Good mawnings Metty, Servah, fam fam :peluk :peluk :peluk ..10 years under surveillance????????????? Dat is what you call pree and laywait, mi raaaassssss!! :bingung Him soon get new head cook and bunk mate :siul

3. The wife must know him did have woman a woman make man behave the way them do. Woman put up with the bullshit because them know them a get money and them live at home with the man. She must stay by the man because she did stay when him a whore down the place .

4. I always thought this man was married. Big man like this always have a real wife or two somewhere in the world. Everybody knows Doza is the living embodiment of the word “mean”. I don’t feel sorry for lame females who think just because you stand next to a man in video light that’s a meaning full relationship.

5. Ryce Cake…you just wrote exacty what I was thinking!!!! I always wondered why woman bother run dowm Doza when EVERYBADDY know se di f**ka mean! In Florida when Doza name cal no matter WHAT….the word “mean” always come inna di sentence! Lol

Mi always wonder how him have so much woman and dem naw get nuttin. There is one woman who him always sey was him main woman but she lives in Jamaica with his kids. The baby mothers from back in di day (he has 11 kids but him only admit to 6) used to bawl and complain how dem cannot get nuttin from di man. If dem beg too hard him change him number and dont answer dem.

But fi di whole heap a years Doza a do dis ting, him coulda retire long long time and siddung in one racking chair and cool himself.

1. If the part bout the children is true, then this pigshit deserves to rot in jail and then bury in hell!! 😡

2. Lawd how mi attract mean man so inna mi life, this one did ah look me few years back – only to know hear now how him mean . Imagine if mi did ah fool myself and think sey this man woulda spend likkle kmrt

6. As for wife….assets are frozen and doza….. lock him up and throw away the key. Ten years of greed and carelessness

7. Dozer marrief long time to Dawn king if a nuh Dawn a the next sistet but a long time him married. All of the matie dem suppose to kno that cause him dont hide it.Him too f**king greedy a that fi happen to dem.

8. Met when he got locked up he told the lawyer that Audrey his long time woman is him wife because she knows all his business and he only trust her alone…she told him that the Feds said he was married and she told him that he must tell her the truth or she is going to turn her back on him and not help him.. That’s when he confessed and told her that he married to simone quietly so that she could get her papers.She has 2 kids for him, but she is very illiterate and cannot hold a proper conversation. She use to be the helper at Precious on Whitehall hair shop. She cleans the place and washes the towels. He saw her there because she use to be seated out at the front of the shop and he took a sex off of her and she was impregnated. She use to stay with all kinds of people because she didnt have anywhere to live, so he placed her at his residence. .So trust me Metty I am getting all of this from members of the immediate entourage. I was also told that he caught her having sex with one of the sound men so he and her were not on good terms. She is now a hollering because nobody likes her and she does’nt know what is going on. and that’s how the cookie crumbles.

1. I know Simone personally. She was a hairdresser at the shop, not as good as the others but nuh badda add on to what u hear fi mek har look so bad. She get fat now but she never ugly smh…di res a gwine mek a call pan

9. Alright Met..she might a nuh ugly inna ur eyesite but she dam illiterate and cannot put a proper sentence together..A obeah she obeah Doza.. a him family seh so..me nah add on nutten nar tek off..when u kno ppl personally u nuh wa nobody seh nutten bout dem,..she dam dunce n foofool..den again she can get him tings dem cah a she name wife…ooo…

1. no when i know people i dont like when people tell lie pan dem.. mi neva business wid anything else whey u a seh till u bring up she used to wash towell…doza did not meet her at the shop..dere is one a doza baby mother whey always a talk all kinda tings bout simone and she know di girl dont trouble har..di same one whey deh a florida whey di people dem se di man go fi sleep wid har and dodo did ina har panty..I figet har name…is dem same tings yah she talk so mine is someone whey know har tell u dis but a cudden doza family…if a obeah dem need fi gi out dat obeah man name and number mek some people go seek him out..good obeah man hard fi come by

1. I’m sure the FEDS with heed your warning, since they were the one digging the hole to begin with. Btw, I heard your man was busy at work digging many holes for his associates. Did you by chance pass on that famous quote of yours to him also? How are doing to eat now that your source of income is cutoff?

10. People a talk about how dozer mean, my question is did anybody give him anything to put down. Let me answer that for you guys, No. So why everyone is saying that he his mean. If you should really look deep into things, dozer was the same man who feed most of you guys who never had anything to eat. So tell me now, you all are biting the hand that feed you for many years. The man is not obligated to feed or clothing you all for the rest of his or you all life. You all need to remember this, what you don’t like for yourself don’t say or do it to others. Dozer is human just like everyone else, he is not the first to go in and not the last to go in jail.
    Remember that God don’t like ugly and you all are been ugly by saying negative things. People with small minds talk about people, people with average minds talk about events, and great minds discusses ideas. Whosever fit in one of this categories be about this category by speaking positive things.
    For all you guys who are out their talking things guess what, dozer still have many people in his corner, we are not going to leave his side. For all the haters just know that we are not leaving his side. Dozer you still have plenty love out a road.

11. dozer loose some good youths round him who use to deh pon rebel t sound an them lef go do them own thing area code 876 him could a do better with all the money him have father chin him brother a the real boss a through him nuh have nuh money

12. some people a talk them nuh know simone a she throw out chin dozer bredda out a the house hellshire she want everything the man open hair shop give her it lock up through she cant do hair she deh with all the sound man weh a sleep a dozer yard she did deh with all bounty killa when she live a oakland word out is that dem bun dung are mother house a whitehall weh she come from now her mother live a dozer house an when him mother alive she not even know where him live

Leave a Reply to Observer Cancel reply