Hmid please cause I don’t want no one to think mi a yam head . I just got married 6 months ago. Everything is fine my husband is not good but he works and helps out with my bills. S*x is very good . Very pleasing a him seh 70-1 , he is young too and ambitious . I was married before me to a older lady . It didn’t work out because she decided she didn’t want to help sort him out after she promised . So I was born in America and you know how u guys think just because I was born in America even if my two parents are Jamaican I’m not Jamaican . I don’t agree cause I went to school in Jamaica from 5th grade to 3rd form . But anyway we married fast just went to the court house . Sometimes we argue and then he will get mad choke me, hit my head in a wall the other day he chocked me with his arm like held me in a headlock kinda lifting me off the ground choking me and I couldn’t breath. After he’s done he tell me I shouldn’t have said this or that to tick him off.
Every time I threaten to call the police he box me more and tells me if I feel like he gonna go to jail for me . I do admit I can be annoying or say something’s I very facety he says women in Jamaica know how to talk to men and they don’t speak to them like Americans . I want to leave him and I think I should but I’m so embarrassed because my family are excited to meet him, he o oh talked to them on the phone and I just feel like I’m going to be looked at like I’m crazy when things are good they are good he’s not a good listener but he likes to talk I listen … he believers in giving his woman money so she looks good he want to pay most of the bills and all that . What do u think I should do I just don’t feel like I should be with a monster like this he’s like jeckel and Hyde I love when he’s a sweet good husband but hate that he can hurt me so easily is it worth it ?
Not a bloodclat woman leave fast fast.
My girl RUN before the man kill you, abuse is never ok, it wont get better.
It’s only going to get worst. He grew around his father beating women/mother so to him, beating women is an acceptable behavior. This guy is highly unstable….RUN!!
I wonder why the first wife decided to not proceed any further?
Girl , we are in 2019 , we now the stats. He will cripple or klll you. Sex is nice but he is a sick man. Run for your life
Please leave immediately. Don’t you read the news, are you waiting to become a statistic or are you seeking fame to make in on the evening news? Sit your close family members down and let them know what you are passing through. Never keep abuse a secret and you can leave stealthily, you don’t have to announce your plans to him, you can move all your shit out one day when he is gone to work. You can walk into your local police station and get help, with a record you will be helping a fellow woman. He has shown you who he is so believe him!
Girl run as fast as you can.
Yuh know yuh is a real YAM HEAD. Plus yuh probably love the beating. You are truly a specimen and a gift to modern day science.
Please sign up to preserve your brain to help other women when him tek yuh life so dem can help to cure the YAM HEAD disease. No sah!