MARTINA DEM SEH YUH STREEEEEESED

10 thoughts on “MARTINA DEM SEH YUH STREEEEEESED

1. Shi fi get it. Too fool de wid man an man a travel an a keep pure dance an shi no got no papers. Why didn’t you let him even pay for your papers or to buss a marriage because clearly he didn’t want to marry you, now u broke as usual, lonely an got dumped, now living in your friend basement. You better make sure your friend don’t see your a fake person before they put your ass out,you only know people when you want help.dumb gyal sake a man you isolated your self from all who use to be your friend,then you made your big speech saying you don’t have friends? But now is a friend basement you in now so how you claim you don’t keep friend, you should get put out for that you are always ungrateful n.e.ways. De ere how long bout shi go breed an want wife role. See Sam drop ar like a bad habit. Shi no got no sense up an dung wid Sam wicked hypocrite muma @casino every night while Sam a f**k everybody. Martina how stupid u look now. Sam muma knew everything that was going on.

2. alicia been had that little girl for sam longtime and gave it to lance, lance need fi sue sam and alicia fi have him a take care a sam pickney, and as for martina i heard she was the one that left and sam nuh stop chat har how she move out leave the baby, him lucky i dont blame you martina you stayed for years waiting for that ring, you even lied to people that u got it but you wouldnt have gotten it because sam mother dont like a bone in you she love his first baby mother, all of a sudden now him a post pan ig bout sons and daughter, not even the little acting and singing them never want her to do smh and as for the casino talk yes that is tru because i see them over there all the time and sam mother watch martina like a hawk when they r there and all go back and tell sam how martina have man a casino, my girl i dont blame you run girl run

3. She fool fi true an shi look stress out fi real lol but listen baby girl Karma Is wickeder dan a bitch, karma is a hoe an wat goes around comes rite back around even harder suh let Samantha Goti gwan enjoy him self wid him woman weh mi bredda buy pussy from abt 4 times already rotfl Lmfao lol. Martina yuh stress out girl but weh u did a do with the dancehall hoe in da 1st place lol. He gave u std twice an yuh sit dung wid him suh u deserve it goodie

4. What papers kerri plz you knw she dont have no see are besti married fi get her papers yes ms Williams and it look good maybe Martina should have ask her how tie the man and use it pon sam

5. Alicia are shorty friend plz yes you go back to school plz thank you and shorty friend stop come pon pinkwall