MASICKA PAN FOX NEW YORK

6 thoughts on “MASICKA PAN FOX NEW YORK

1. Fi si bad mind Konstance run downStairs inna him baby blue robe when him here se Masicka Deppon Fox … whole a di eyeliner run offa him face

2. Met, whether it’s Fox 5 or sitting @ the dinner table w/ Trump…it’s a good look for Jamaicans! Blk ppl need to free themselves from mental slavery. I think you should remain a blogger bcos a good ting you are not somebody’s manager. Imagine ur artist a get a shine on Fox 5 and u would say “Fox 5 nuh like blk ppl suh we not going on there”…we’re our own worst enemies. Big up Corey Todd and the whole team it was a good look. Masicka you represented Jamaica well!!

1. But Jesas then all the school children in England know say Fox no like black ppl so a wha u say wrong???? Did I miss where u say him shouldn’t go???? No sah Met big up u self cause ur patience is paramount to others esp mine

3. FOX DO NOT AND I REPEAT DO NOT LIKE BLACK PEOPLE (FACTS). NOT ALL PLATFORMS IS A GOOD LOOK PERSONALLY WE BLACKS SHOULD NOT SUPPORT AND GO ON CERTAIN SHOWS BECAUSE OF INEQUALITY AND RACISM AGAINST OUR PEOPLE, BUT WE DO IT ANYWAY TO EACH IS OWN CHINESE DONT LIKE BLACK PEOPLE BUT WE BUY THEIR PRODUCTS ALL THE TIME AND OUR SMALL ISLAND IS NOW FILLED WITH THEM AND THEY ARE MAKING MORE PROGRESS THAN US.