so instagram has no problem with the picture but this site has to put a block on it, if this is how you going to behave just change the name of the site to christian groupie, praise the lord.
:ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak Mi @#$&+$ :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak mi baddie a hurt mi pan dah spider sumting deh…. I can’t take di stress over hereeeeeeee. :ngakak mi naaaa laugh still.
liard twinny tian want u ,him nuhstop f**k inna u face twinny stop spend ur money on tian and go get ur child , u and rotten apple give away the kids , ur girl child need u bitch
The way she walking in the shoes … LMAOOO omg :ngakak :ngakak :malu :malu :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak idc if it’s a designer :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :mewek2 :mewek2 :ngakak :ngakak
But she can’t even walk. Why dem insist on doing themselves like that. Look like she out to fall over. Smh
so instagram has no problem with the picture but this site has to put a block on it, if this is how you going to behave just change the name of the site to christian groupie, praise the lord.
Amen sister/Brother :angel
Amen. See how proper the Admin be. She maintain dignity fi who can’t do it for themselves.
@Met the church has spoken dwl
@Met u response have me inna tears…waiee!!!
:ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak Mi @#$&+$ :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak mi baddie a hurt mi pan dah spider sumting deh…. I can’t take di stress over hereeeeeeee. :ngakak mi naaaa laugh still.
liard twinny tian want u ,him nuhstop f**k inna u face twinny stop spend ur money on tian and go get ur child , u and rotten apple give away the kids , ur girl child need u bitch
Bottom of the barrel bitch
The way she walking in the shoes … LMAOOO omg :ngakak :ngakak :malu :malu :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak idc if it’s a designer :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :mewek2 :mewek2 :ngakak :ngakak