TOYA STYLES GIVE DI GIRL BACK HER 8K

No sah this immigrant strikes again lmao toya you need to do better you on TV receiving your check and selling people fake shit! You long time scammer B*tch now I see why Bobbette and her sister empty you on IG that is robbery b*tch u wicked Bad give the gal har money guyanese bubble but toya them use to call you!!!

23 thoughts on “TOYA STYLES GIVE DI GIRL BACK HER 8K

1. No one told you about this low class by thieving bitch? I would have found her and finish her off. They live high life Gor IG! they’re not shit. Report her to the cops!

2. Sandrine jokes on you, it would’ve been even funnier if you did paid with a fake card. In any event she brave bad to trick the girl. Sometimes we have to be mindful of whom we scamming, some people will inflict harm.

3. Teefing gal prably hype deh now an teefing an have di man a f**k dem and dem cyaaah ask him fi nothing. Mi have di time feeit still.

4. The thieving gal have to scam people to live the high life. Mi sorry for her when dem catch her. This bitch don’t remember she has 3 children to live for! Remember that Karma is a bitch Toya!

5. Crawny salt ole Toya weh never tek care of all har pickney! Toya love thief & HYPE! Yuh wicked nuh bloodclot! Bare hype & f**kery dis ho worship!

6. MY GIRL U REALLY SPEND, 8grand with gyal FI STUFF, WEN U COULD A GO IN STORE #century21, GO GET DI REAL SHIT FI LESS…. DI joke is really on U….

7. Ole tief dem bout they are fashionista, fashion bloggers, business ppl. Where? Hell no hot enough for some of unno. Ole crowbait. Sick dirty ppl dem ya. Senda leave Gee to time.. ole whore

8. I WATCH THIS GIR DAILY ON SOCIAL MEDIA AND SHAKE MY HEAD, CAUSE PPL CLOSE TO HER TOLD ME , NOT TO GIVE HER MONEY CAUSE HER STUFF ARE FAKES , I KNOW SHE IS FAKE, HER STUFF ARE FAKES AND HER LIFE IS FAKE , I KNEW SOMEONE WAS GONNA EXPOSE HER , LISTEN YOU ALL THEY ALL BUY FROM THOSE AFRICANS AND CHINESE WHO HAVE THE GOOD FAKE STUFF, YOU HAVE TO LOOK DEEP TO REALIZE THEY ARE FAKES.

9. She has two kids one is back home with the father in guyana the other one live with the father in pa and she dose nothing for then. I know this personl the girl don’t even take shower every six month she moving from apt to apt after the stuff she wear is not her she and her friend share cloths and she

10. She has 3 kids one kid lives in Guyana the other two lives in New York one lives with his father in Pennsylvania and she does nothing for him she made her baby father lose his job because used to work for JetBlue she made him lose his job she broke up his car she did all that craziness she did that stuff to my homeboy and I know for a personally she robbed him for five grand to get him a gift card when he got the gift card there was nothing on the gift card the girl don’t even bath at all that clothes that you see her in it’s not even hers and her friends be sharing clothes came sharing shoes and everything else but I for sure every 6 months she’s moving from apartment to apartment talking about she moving to Atlanta to open her new store

11. Dem life sad. She had 3 kids. She only hype with one. She does nothing for the other 2. I’ve always told people don’t believe the hype. She pack bags in Macys and pay people to carry it out. She goes all over US to return. The dirty old scammer buy the fake stuff from the African and sell it back. People don’t believe the hype. Please don’t believe the hype. They are thieves and scammers that don’t live anywhere because they don’t want to pay rent. She has no papers, not working anywhere! so how is she going to have house. Oh please! People dem life sad. I want the girl deal with her properly.

12. I kno this girl they call her stink puss toya she is a very wicked girl she thieve and scam ppl for a living she wear slot of fake shit n hype she can’t go around GT ppl fa nothing she have 3 kids but only pose up wit one the other two means nothing to her toya ya forget Macy how u does go n bring out the ppl clothes wit ya lizzy bag u on social media hyping n can’t even by food always calling ppl in Brooklyn to buy u food plus u always in a mix up foh u wanna be celebrity bitch ain’t nothing get ur life together n take care of the other kids u have stink puss toya

1. This girl always called hood boys to buy her $10 food jerk chicken and rice and peace lol… She used to live in a basement studio shoe box dirty place couldn’t afford rent and got kicked out! She would only be on her laptop how to scam someone to go buy LV bag with a macys stolen gift card but was a broke bitch couldn’t buy soap for her stink pussy lol this girl would smell! She was always hiding bc she would scam every friend and girls from left and right from nyc then she got lucky moved to Atlanta met some decent ppl who don’t know who she really is and what kind of low life she really is! She stole from me too! Oh and she got fake ass and hops but still fugly AF 🤮

13. Her mouth and her pussy stink. Plus she is very nasty. She just front for ig. She’s been scamming long time. I want the girl to fix dirty thieving ass. Bitch you need to thank a god for Macys . Stop scamming and go take care of your kids. In the street chicks don’t want nothing to do with this scammer. She will scam her own mother.

14. I cant believe this, she act like she rich , she told me she work with CELEBRITIES, she do personal shopping for them, she told me she just bought a house in atlanta , omg , she told me that she has her own line, and she will be open her store soon, i swear i had beleive her , she told me she have so much high end watches etc no toya , plzzzz

15. Toya the biggest lier she lived like a bum in a basement apartment in Brooklyn hood couldn’t afford $500 moth for rent she never had a job all she did is sat around on her laptop who to steal from or who to scam she couldn’t buy her self $10 plate food she would call hood boys to buy her food for ass in exchange the ass she never washed and didn’t own one soap or shampoo she was one nasty chick in every way possible! I see she buy some ass and hips she didn’t have nothing was shaped like a lil boy all that buched bbl but still look like shit. Toya the rat 🐀 that steal from everyone
    I hope these celebrities know who she really is and stop fronting and stop pretending something she is not 🥴
    Hope she steals from Cardi next and Offset I wouldn’t be surprised as all

16. Toya the biggest lier she lived like a bum in a basement apartment in Brooklyn hood couldn’t afford $500 moth for rent she never had a job all she did is sat around on her laptop who to steal from or who to scam she couldn’t buy her self $10 plate food she would call hood boys to buy her food for ass in exchange the ass she never washed and didn’t own one soap or shampoo she was one nasty chick in every way possible! I see she buy some ass and hips she didn’t have nothing was shaped like a lil boy all that butched bbl but still look like shit. Toya the rat 🐀 that steal from everyone
    I hope these celebrities know who she really is and stop fronting and stop pretending something she is not 🥴
    Hope she steals from Cardi next and Offset I wouldn’t be surprised at all