Gm pinky, please to hide mi ID, big up my internet Matie, who took over my husband and claims that she is happy with him, girl remember I told you that I would live to laugh at you, pinkwall my ex husband soon to be take back his lifetime title from her and say her three years of being a poppy show is over, him fly in and out his new girlfriend and leave internet Matie crying from April ,pinkwall she go live on Facebook telling the public that she is going to thump me in my back walking down the aisle with my husband, she even cuss mi out to say that mi big and fat and stay bad, but the designer body and cuteness still let the man walk away, I warn her that my ex husband have a plan for her when she doing all these live on Facebook a hype on me, now me and my friends and his friends a laugh at her…she know herself because the man say she lives on every social media site–
At least say your ex husband’s name. LOL
Drop the instagram name sender lol
Am i suppose to guess all partys involved, plz enlighten us whobwe suppose to a larff at, we love a gud joke over here
Yuh know seh a neva hudda nuttn doe if di pic or name hudda come doe.