MAVADO??????????

MI SI DIS PAN MAVADO GULLY PAGE AND WAS DISCOMBOBULATED FOR A FEW SECONDS…HUH?

YOU HAVE ONE OF THE BEST SOUNDS IN DANCEHALL AND YUH LET WE DOWN A DAT WE A PREE SIR

Some people just love argument me an my team went to this beautiful little island where young old come to see me then I went on the beach when this lady take her little one to come see me so it’s not like am being rude am just showing some a you way put money an car ova people that can’t even help dem self some a u need to stop talk a gullygad mi name people love me an I know it’s so unbearable to some. #mavado #gullyside #gullyworld #superstar #international #mansionrecords #Jamaica #cassavapiece #legend #rolemodels #dancehall #music #bigleauge #freshcash #fromnothingtosomething #fathergod #gullyworld

4 thoughts on “MAVADO??????????

1. These world boss, gullygad, energy God titles need fi stop, especially since one is in prison and the next one son is in jail and the next batty man is a rapist. It’s a mockery to God in my opinion. Mavado needs to rewrite that…It’s too early.

2. Marie which batty one a rapist? Energy God? Trust mi Marie yuh really nice up ova yah, yardielovethug, and the rest of you metters always have me giggling, thinking etc with your post?