MAVADO WHAT CHILD SUPPORT HAVE TO DO WITH IT THOUGH?

0 thoughts on “MAVADO WHAT CHILD SUPPORT HAVE TO DO WITH IT THOUGH?

1. Good morning Met & meters. This bitch of a man mek mi heart heavy this morning. I believe every word this girl writes and it just reminded me how my nephew used to cry himself to sleep when daddy promise to visit but never shows up. Oh God man, when will these men realise that their presence is needed, not just the presents

2. The best thing a parent can give his/her child is time.
    money cannot replace the active role a father should play in his son’s life.
    how many times have you bathed him, dress him and tuck him into bed?
    Have you ever read a book to the child? What about games? Have you ever taught him how to play the games you played as a child?
    You put him on his bike and take him out for a ride? How about the monkey bar at the playground?

Then he has the nerve to say he’ll understand when he gets older. TF? Understand what? That you sent checks from afar?
    He’s a jackass.

3. Playing devil’s advocate uno do realize da man is an entertainer n pays child support n him mention mother never work so im quite sure she can try work around his schedule travel to him n make da boy see his father. its two ppl take to make n raise a child the father ah do his part financialy so what about da mother

1. Playing a devils advocate without knowing the truth will make you look like a fool mix with a touch of idiot. Doing your part financially does not makes you a good father, the child needs emotional support and Children needs to see their father physically not facetime or skype. Did you not read that Mafraudo is lying about her not working? Work around HIS schedule to please who? Entertainers does not have a 9-5, They have more free time on their hand than any other jobs out there, This man does shows in NY and stay in a hotel close to the Baby why the mother should eeks up her self and push the child on the father? Why the duncebat puppah don’t take initiative? The devil is a LIAR.

1. SHE REALLY JUST STARTED WORKING, SHE NEVER USED TO WORK BEFORE, MAYBE HE’S TALKING ABOUT THE PAST (sorry fi the caps, can’t bother type all that over lol) she’s partially to blame because she could find him to cheat with him on her husband but when it come to his son there is a problem. I think that she brining it up now because he probably cut her off (sexually) and he’s married now lol but seriously why she never said anything before? if he wasn’t being a father to his son why she still was f**king him? people get what the allow/accept

4. MAVADO AND MI A WITE THIS IN UPPERCASE… IT SEEMS LIKE YOU HAVE MEMORY LOST?(SHORT AND LONG TERM) WHO TOOK YOU OUT OF THE GHETTO? COME TLK TO WE? AND WHAT YOU DID TO THE SAME PERSON WHO HELP TO TAKE YOU OUT THE GHETTO? GAVESHA FI CALL YOU? IF IT NO CONCERN THE CHILD. SHE DON’T WANT NO FRIEND FROM YOU AND A DAT A MAD YOU. WHEN THE CHILD NEED THINGS THATS WHEN SHE SHOULD CALL OR WHEN SOMETHING HAPPEN TO HIM. OR IF HE WANTS TO TALK TO YOU.. A DEM TIME DEH SHE FI CALL.. YOU MOVE ON (BUT IT NO SEEMS SO) SHE MOVED ON WHAT THE F**K THERE IS TO TALK ABOUT WHY U WANT THE WOMAN CALL DOWN YOUR PHONE FA? BECAUSE U WANT TO SLEEP WITH HER? AND BECAUSE SHE REFUSED YOU VERY UPSET.. GO MINE YOU PICKNEY AND BEFORE YOU WRITE TAT FOOLISHNESS YOU GO SIT DOWN AND FOCUS ON HOW YOU A GO BE A BETTER FAER IN CHILD LIFE.. TEK THE PICKNEY DEM AND CARRY ON TOUR WITH YOU. TEK DEM FI EVEN TWO DAYS AND SPEND THE WHOLE DAY WITH THEM. AND WHENU OFFER THEM ANYTHING STICK TO IT.. DON BREAK YOUR PROMISE THAT IS THE WORST THING YOU COULD EVER DO TO A CHILD. DAT MEK DEM NUH TRUST NOTHING WEH YOU SAY.

5. Ello sir the word is I am. not AM wtf is going on people no supposed to dunce so inna dem time yah. Is not you alone movado, dat not even inna the urban dictionary to rass.

6. She a wicked. Nuff woman stay like her before she guh look work she have too much time pon her hands. Unno fi tell her fi guh look work.

The man a send over 200k Jamaican a month time give him credit.
    Nuff a unno a bash Mavado wha bout Bounti,Beenie, ele, ninja and nuff others wha nah see or finiancial support dem nuff children.
    Know d full story before unno talk.

7. abig man like dis and cant spell? met me think after all these years him wuda invest ina some hook on phonics and learn fi spell

8. Movado even if u was pay 20,000 a month and not spending quality time being there physically,you still not a good dad just a sponsor