I dont know if its just ol country me but you taking your son on vacation for his birthday wah all a the extraness fah and why she acting like the little boy is her man ??
8 thoughts on “MAYBE DEM VERY CLOSE SENDER”
No fan of Miss Image but there is nothing wrong with her taking her son on vacation. Vacation is not only for girlfriends and boyfriends or wives and husbands. More mothers should be taking their kids on vacations.
It should be all about him its his birthday!!! Nothing is wrong with taking him on vacation show him off yes is your pikney but the way how she dress in front her son …see through outfits, titties showing how is he suppose to respect you looking like a big thot thats just too much you do shit like that when you on vacation with your man not your teenage son smfh
Is wah happn to har?? No Fi real sumting Nuh set good yasso Everything look a way. Poor ting she Nuh look like she cumfatable inna har own skin. Yuh know when sumting need fi put together like it chacka chacka.
Not even when mi a guh pon vcation on mi own I would dress like that. I like to melt een and look bruck, mi nuh want to attract di pickpockets chu mi nuh stay pon resort, but like fi guh out and experience di culture wherever I go. I don’t think any serious traveller put demself out there like that, must be a green traveller or attention seeker dat.
No fan of Miss Image but there is nothing wrong with her taking her son on vacation. Vacation is not only for girlfriends and boyfriends or wives and husbands. More mothers should be taking their kids on vacations.
Thank you. These people so miserable every damn thing bother them. Unno naw no life my God smh……..devil always give the miserable eork to do
I believe the sender meant why she looks like a thot anon 9:33
I believe the sender meant why she looks like a ghetto thot anon 9:33
sender bitter is only your man you go extra for?! silly rabbit
It should be all about him its his birthday!!! Nothing is wrong with taking him on vacation show him off yes is your pikney but the way how she dress in front her son …see through outfits, titties showing how is he suppose to respect you looking like a big thot thats just too much you do shit like that when you on vacation with your man not your teenage son smfh
Is wah happn to har?? No Fi real sumting Nuh set good yasso Everything look a way. Poor ting she Nuh look like she cumfatable inna har own skin. Yuh know when sumting need fi put together like it chacka chacka.
Not even when mi a guh pon vcation on mi own I would dress like that. I like to melt een and look bruck, mi nuh want to attract di pickpockets chu mi nuh stay pon resort, but like fi guh out and experience di culture wherever I go. I don’t think any serious traveller put demself out there like that, must be a green traveller or attention seeker dat.