MEEK FI GET SOME LICK FI DIS COWARD FIGHT

24 thoughts on “MEEK FI GET SOME LICK FI DIS COWARD FIGHT

1. Very typical of Black Americans…they don’t know how to fight one on one all they do is jump ppl.

2. A Yankee dutty style dat fi jump. shoulda drag one A dem wid yuh…. das all yuh need one.

3. Meek a straight up punk,a get him likkle gal dem fi figt fi him. When Drake and the internet dun him where were his goons? Run yute run an yuh out numbered nuh mek nuh bwoy jump yuh!

4. This is a violation of his probation. I only hope Safaree figet bout street code and rat that mongrel dog out. Meek speaks and raps as if he is mentally delayed. Now i believe that he robbed Nicki house fi chue. I would run too…20 gyal a fight me eida you beat up the baddest one or you run for it. No telling if they were strapped. Meek naw stop thuggin til he ends up im the pen.

5. What the devil was that about?!

Wonder when him a go jump out pon drake like that? :travel

Me no like see men in a weak state…Safree since you run mek sure you fight another day

Btw law suit in order lolol.

6. People a seh Safaree shouldn’t run, but mi nuh wrong him. I wouldn’t stand up and mek 20 man beat me. Meek Mill is a punk fi mek man jump Safaree, him cyaan fight him own fight. Mi never rate him before and it worse now, Meek Mill you’re a bigger bitch fi dah move yah.

7. Clearly a set up! Meek step outta the truck like him tough to pull off a coward move. His bullies didn’t do that to the cops who boxed him down a few years back. Every glass on the Escalade truck shoulda bruk still enu. Dem run out on the wrong set a man. A sick head woulda circle back wid some big stone and fling dem inna da vehicle de. All shoulda fi a fling. I know that Safaree doesn’t want to end up in jail or prison but he’s got to teach that man a lesson. Meek and his goons woulda neva run out on 50 or Drake like that. Drake par wit some of the sickest setta yaadies out there. He needs to do the same.

8. Ha hahahahaha Meek is a real street dude, Safaree not so much. I know you coconuts you feel like you can run up your mouths wherever and whenever because in the islands you’re used not not getting penalized for it, but in the states it’s a different story, niggas take words very seriously up there so if you’re going to talk shyt about a man 24/7 and make diss tracks about him, you better not be caught out there slipping. If you’re a street dude, you know why it went down the way it did. But this site is filled with uninvolved coconuts anyway so ya’ll won’t get it. BTW Safaree isn’t even Jamaican he’s an AMERICAN with Jamaican parents, so yeah….

1. Is hell you writing from? Bout you “up there”!

“Uninvolved” like you cock sucking UNEVOLVED, faggot father and the rest of cock sucking males in your generations.

1. Phantom I know you’re a man hating lesbian that’s why you manage to incorporate homosexuality in mostly all your responses on here, but it’s ok girl, you can come out the closet, Jamaica isn’t that hard on your type of people like they used to be. If you want women to allow women to use your tongue as a g-string its ok darling, just make sure you shave off any growth that develops on your period tongue.

1. Yes sodomite you looking company!

But like I said before “Uninvolved” like you cock sucking UNEVOLVED, faggot father and the rest of cock sucking males in your generations.

I’ll include you ass sucking female generations too bitch. se me and no bumboclaat see me.

2. Anon 5:13….. Understand this …. If you’re parents are Jamaicans ( both mother and father ) …. YOU ARE JAMAICAN. Simply a citizen of another country by place of birth. Smh. No wonder many of us quick to talk about “Mi yankee pickney”. Really??? Yankee how??? I know fews white ppl who were born in Jamaica (dem parents go deh, luv it, decide to stay a while, breed, have pickney a JA, come back to American and I never hear they refer to themselves as Jamaicans.
      They will say I was born in Jamaica. But never that “I’m Jamaican”. (not talking the whites who born an grow there and still live there).

1. Shut up…. If I was to follow your retarded logic then I would argue that Jamaicans should be calling themselves Africans or even Panamanians if it’s all about where the people who came before you were BORN, Your nationality is your nationality and its centered on where YOU were born not your parents. Safaree was born in Brooklyn New York, thus making him an AMERICAN, if his parents were born in Jamaica then their nationality would be Jamaican, so how do two sets of people born in two different places have the same nationality???? Wow the wall is full of Retardy Yardies hahahahaha

9. Jamaicans do not jump people neither do we box. We stab and shoot to kill. Tell a Jamaican to suck dem madda and you will see how that sh*t goes down. You sound mentally delayed like Meekah. Take ur f*uckery ova to the ShadeRoom. When looks, talent and manliness did a give wey Meekah arrived bout 15 hours late after puss dog and rat got theirs and he was given scraps. Mi wah buss yuh head wide open wid wah coconut Yankee swine. Go learn to eat on dinnerware instead of plastic plates and stop bade yuh pickney dem inna di kitchen sink, thats nasty like most of you ghetto hoodrat germs.

1. Coconut Marie please STFU you coconut piece of shyt because you’re making no sense. Using weapons is even more cowardly than jumping people and you banana boat Jamaicans NEVER fight without a weapon so spare me the bullshyt. You guys are 90 percent mouth 10 percent action and when shyt gets real all you guys can do is run to the police and snitch. You guys talk shyt about America 24/7 but yet are all pushing to go there and aren’t even relevant on your piss poor island the size of manhanattan until you get US approved and fly down. If the US and Canadian government locks off western union for six months in Jamaica most of you bums would starve to death or resort to cannabilsm. Dirty? Don’t talk about dirty, Jamaica is one giant cesspool with dirty azz unsanitary restaurants where you idiots line up in droves to eat from, litter filled capital cities and some of the greeniest arm people on planet earth, guess that’s why the JLP is back In power hahahahahaha #AmericaIs#1AndYallAreStillMadAboutIt #JealousCoconuts #WantToBeUsBadly #GoRebornYouImitators

1. Nobody paying you attention over at Shade room?

Anyone with an ounce of sense can decipher that you are a section8 ghetto ignorant termite. AGAIN stop bade yuh baby shitty ass in the kitchen sink…..stop use disposable plates and plastic forks cause yuh allergic to washing dishes and stop posting unnu nasty cancer diabetic heart attack and stroke inducing cooking pon social media.

B*tch you can eat off my floors!

What I would give 4 u 2 step 2 me in person bytch. Just don’t bring 20 friends coward twit.

yuh nu see yuh president police force and government a buss yuh head daily wid coconuts. Dwl Jamaicans have Jamaica you have Donald bloodclaat trump hoe

1. a 1 time mi go america and Neva care fi go back hoe. Fukkkkkkkk America str888888888. Im here 4 u bytch. Thunderstorm inna Toronto so mi station right ya so meekah mill cum bucket

2. Hahahahaha you know you got a coconut bytch mad as phuck when she responds to you twice before you even care to check back in lol. The truth hurts huh? And your poverty stricken life has you upset and irratible all the time huh bum coconut bytch. Even if I was on section 8 I’m sure it would be paying out more than what you coconuts get in a third world country in a suit and tie job hahahahaha. You can get a job at McDonald’s in the states and it pays more than your average police officer makes out there in the islands so stfu and get your papers in tact so you can fly up and hopefully start living in an advanced society. I usually don’t argue with people who don’t live in a place with sidewalks but I have few minutes to spare to shut you up.
          You eat off the floor because you live in squalor and have no furniture you poor bum, so you have to keep your floor spotless, because you eat, sleep, shyt, phart and much more on your floor you bum. You got kicked out the states when the rice and peas restaurant you worked in got raided by immigration so stop acting like you can come and go, hoe… You can’t go back! So you’re on pink wall spewing hate against the land of your dreams lol… You need to go eat some unopened Ackee and drop I’m a crocodiles mouth you bum
          #AdiosFromTheFirstWorld
          #ILoveAmerica
          #ICanFlyDownAnytime
          #YouHaveNoPapersSoYouMad

10. Anonymous all I have to say is YOU REALLY Don’t know Jamaica….get your passport together (that’s if you have one) and take a trip to my island……