MEL YUH NUH SI SEH DI ADDRESS A SHOW?

0 thoughts on “MEL YUH NUH SI SEH DI ADDRESS A SHOW?

1. Reason y me nuh do business wit dem dancehall dunce ghetto bat everyone n dem mumma know now Rochelle who ever dat be is a bleacher

2. This girl is one delusional idiot! That’s all I know n her followers no stop bait har up. Anyone silly enough to use a cream with no label is just as stupid. UNBELIEVABLE!

3. Sender, stop wasting Ms. Met time with foolishness. Obviously it was a simple mistake…. The time you took to snap the pics and send it in here, you could have inbox Melissa on IG and bring it to her attention. Now you over here spreading the address all over the place. Come on… pick sense out of nonsense. SMH!!

1. Fair, but a business person should protect their client’s personal information as if it was their own. Why you didn’t ask Met to take down the post or block out the client’s name out of concern for their safety? maybe she would have if you asked nicely.

4. Anonymous 5:27 u can’t tell met bloggers what to send in and what not to send in.. Some of us only follow u guys ON SOCIAL MEDIA for entertainment, and to show the rest of the world that education is essential and necessary and last but not least all u dancehall maggots are a revolving door. U MAD OR nah? Dwrcl