Hi Pinky good night. I’m writing this with tears literally in my eyes. I just got off the phone with my friend and it’s after one in the morning, imagine that! This girl call mi a cry her eyes out how she feels like giving up because she have no help with her baby. Her son is almost two years old and since the baby born all she have ever gotten from the father is a a toy wen him show up on the baby 1st birthday and $5000. Wen the baby was about 3 months. I have to sit with her talking and trying to console her fi bout two hours Pinky. She seh nuh care how she ask the bwoy fi help all him deh pon is nothing nah gwaan an then u see him on Instagram a hype. You know what she said hurt her the most when she pregnant him never have a problem with it but like him did just wah get baby fi show seh him get baby. She have no help from family coz the family don’t really have it and she have to work plus pay babysitter and bills so you can just imagine. She seh sometime not even formula she can afford for the baby. And the dutty bwoy know the girl a struggle Pinky. Oh my man! When I am in the position I help along with one of our other friend but that can go so far. The child need consistent help and support. Mi have to just tell her it don’t make no sense you think like that coz giving up won’t solve the problem and she have to think bout her baby but it’s not fair Pinky. It’s not fair. And no she never go talk to him because a no hype because a longtime she know him before nobody did even have yiy fi see him. Hype him get hype. And it’s just a girl that work and home she not into hype either so don’t go judge her, talking to the followers. And it’s his only child so it’s not like him a use him money mine other children.