MESSADO WONT BEAT THIS CHARGE

DEM SEH A DIS SAME LADY MEK MESSADO GET THE FRAUD CHARGES BECAUSE THE HOUSE IS WORTH OVER 60 MILLION JMD. THE HOUSE WAS INHERITED AND MESSADO GOT FORGED SIGNATURES AND TRIED TO SELL IT OVER THE LADY HEAD AND EVICT THEM FROM THEIR OWN PLACE…SHE FI GUH PRISON..DAMN THIEF

17 thoughts on “MESSADO WONT BEAT THIS CHARGE

1. I don’t know if she’ll beat the charge or not because it’s just too much now with these lawyers, but this woman is an ole jezebel. I saw her going to court the other day with her breasts hanging out like she thinks that’s going to help her. She’s a thief and a criminal like the woman in the video says and I hope her little criminal lackeys are still smiling if she ends up in prison.

2. Met mawnin suh yuh huh see dem lock her back up some time last week again… about some fraud and forged documents.. she can’t get out a dis one.. dem disbarred a next lawyer lady couple days ago too can’t remember her name

1. The next lawyer is no other than, attorney Minnette Lawrence.

The businessman whose complaint resulted in attorney Minnette Lawrence being disbarred, is claiming that many lawyers refused to take on the case when he first sought to bring legal action against her.

Kaon Northover filed a complaint against Mrs Lawrence regarding a US$500,000 investment.

Mr. Northover also filed a lawsuit in the Supreme Court and won the case.

He said things started to go awry 45 days after signing an agreement involving Mrs Lawrence.

Mr. Northover said that was when he sought to retain another attorney, but it was almost impossible.

“No one wanted to take the case, absolutely nobody, and whoever would take it wanted retainers up to 15-20 thousand US dollars, and that was a challenge for me at that time,” he recalled.

Mr. Northover said it was not until five years later in 2013, that he was able to secure his current attorney, Joseph Jarrett.

Disbarred

In its decision, the General Legal Council panel found Mrs Lawrence guilty of professional misconduct.

The panel said she failed to refrain from behaviour which tended to discredit the legal profession.

In imposing sanctions, the panel ordered Mrs Lawrence to pay US$498,000 to Mr. Northover, with interest of two per cent, effective September 28, 2008.

The attorney was also ordered to pay a cost of J$750,000 to Mr. Northover.

Mrs Lawrence is to appeal the ruling.

Her attorney, Christopher Dunkley, told RJR News on Monday morning that the legal team has six weeks within which to file an appeal.

Mr. Dunkley said the team will be seeking an early date to state its case before the Court of Appeal.

http://rjrnewsonline.com/local/no-one-wanted-the-case-says-businessman-who-sued-attorney-minnette-lawrence

http://rjrnewsonline.com/local/attorney-at-law-minette-lawrence-disbarred

3. Well, if a dem almshouse tings ya Messado a gwaan wid, den she deserve fe go a prison, yes. Look how she mek de lady blood pressure a hit de roof, and a she (de lady) a de rightful owner. What a bitch!

4. What a wicked old c*unt. I hope they send her to prison, and used her as an example.I can only imagine how many hard working Jamaicans, she scammed out of their property. At her aged and profession she should be retired and laying on a beach somewhere, and not in handcuffs.

5. Heard that she love put hit pon ppl. So if d ppl dem dead a she . And she have cohorts inna tax office and all bout .

6. Attorney-at-law Minette Lawrence disbarred
    7:23 pm, Mon May 28, 2018
    Attorney-at-law Minette Palmer Lawrence has been disbarred.

This took place on Saturday following a trial by the Disciplinary Committee of the General Legal Council (GLC).

RJR News understands that the attorney was taken before the GLC after a complaint was filed with the body which investigates accusations against lawyers.

It’s reported that a client filed a complaint against Mrs Lawrence regarding an investment which is said to be in the region of US$400,000 – $700,000.

The client had also filed a lawsuit in the Supreme Court and won the case.

It’s understood that the General Legal Council is now investigating more than 250 complaints filed by clients against their attorneys.

Highly placed sources say at least 20 of the complaints are considered serious, involving well-known attorneys.

http://rjrnewsonline.com/local/attorney-at-law-minette-lawrence-disbarred

7. I knew she was in the wrong based on her body language alone. All who did a cuss the white lady need fi gwey, unno mek skin color taint unno rational way of thinking. Teeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeef

1. I knew something wasn’t right by the lady’s behaviour. I could see that it wasn’t a normal seizure of property. The woman being evicted showed no signs of guilt and Messado was just too out of order packing up the lady things and taking them out of the house, even the BABY CLOTHES Messado was taking out of the house. I really hope justice is served in this case.

1. Same here, I agree with you. It is so wrong of her. She’s a criminal. Good to see her on the other side of the fence. Criminal.

8. There’s a story in today’s Gleaner about all rich, uptown people a squat and get properties by adverse possession. Greedy f**kas

9. This is my favorite site ever but get your facts straight. The fraud charges currently before the Court have NOTHING to do with the incident in the video.

Leave a Reply to Honeybee Cancel reply