MESSAGE TO LENA BRITISH

Screenshot_2015-06-02-20-55-36

Lena yuh “FIND IT!” like Gary Chucks!!!!! Mi naw tell nuh lie, the likkle youngin’ AH BEAT DEM WID A BELT WEH LEND OUT IT MERCY AND NUH GET IT BACK YETTTT!!!!! #MERCILESSLY! HIM NEVER DID HAFFI NICE SUH LENA! All yuh want now, ah some GOOD SHOES (NOT AND I REPEAT NOT YOUR QUEEN ELIZABETH, 1934 CORONATION KITTEN HEELS) fi CARRY OFF GOODIE! Lena, PLEASE DO NOT DISAPPOINT ME! DEM GOOD CLOTHES/PIECES deh and GOODIE BOP naw guh “rerk” (work) wid dem deh calibre boot deh, weh ah only you and French Monkey know weh fi find dem, Lena!!! Hey Lena, some gal ole is to SHIT UP HOOD as to you and and Frenchie is to UGLY BOOT! And mi ah WARN yuh Lena, it naw guh “rerk!” It’s looking up and up for yuh Lena, suh even if yuh haffi disenfranchise di ugly boot conglomerate, and left French Monkey fi crutch ugly boot choo wooden spoon, SUH BE IT LENA! TOO MUCH IS AT STAKE! All in all, mi happy fi yuh! Suh nuh feel nuh way too tuff! IT’S A #GOOD #LOOK #LENA! WALK #GOOD!

0 thoughts on “MESSAGE TO LENA BRITISH

1. Blessed Sunday morning, this tall cool glass a water whey Lena deh wid. Look like him business what kinda shoes she wearing. Come to think of it, no man give a shit about shoes, a di punny fi proppa dat is the most important aspect right yahso. Gwaan yah Lena, madd dem wid you Mandingo.

1. We men like women with a brain too! Somewhere along the line, a good conversation is in order. Come to think of it, why not kill two birds with one stone and have a good conversation while “beating it…the “punny”, that is!

1. Di ongle conversation mi eva have during coitus is,”oh god, sweet lawd, what a koki, no sah!” Post coitus we usually talk bout religion,, politics and shoes.

2. i think the intelligence is what will hold the relationship as good pussy isn’t hard to find, try finding one with intelligence and self respect plus a sexy body, now that is a needle in a haystack. it’s time we women set standards for ourselves first before setting it for men.

2. What di hell is not this! Di little cute youngen a hurt up di ppl dem head that dem waan war the woman boot. If its not an issue to him why should Lena wear what is not comfortable on her feet? I pray he’s not like the rest of materialistic obsessed jamaican tete who prefer likes over a heart that loves them. Big up yourself woman I love this

3. Morning MET me did a wait fi 1 a Lena ole foot fren fi start d hating. Sender u do realize she get d eye candy younginz wid d ole kitten heels dem as whe u say n she na change it a it him like a baayyyy

4. age like fine wine. unlike nuff a the rest of the fish and chips eating mud fish dem over that side of the pond. cheers young fellow in my best cockney accent.

5. @PPL BUSINESS, LHOW MI TUH BL@@DCLAAT!!!!! ME MI TALKKKKK!!!!! LOL I AM NO OLD OR NEW FRIEND OF LENA’S!!! MI JUST CANNOT AFFORD FOR NONE AH DI UGLY BOOT DEM ‘CRAPE DAT FIIIIIIIIIINE SPECIMEN AND GEEM LACK JAW oooo!!!

NO HATE HERE! STRAIGHT LOVE! I LOVE LOVE! LOVE IS A BEAUTIFUL THING! I’M QUITE HAPPY FOR LENA!

ANOTHER THING I FORGOT TO SAY IS THAT: MI NUH WANT NOT EVEN MI MUMMY RUN EEN BOUT DEM AH RUN FILE PON DAH ONE YAH!!!!!!!!!! IT NAAAAAAAW GUH “RERK” (WORK)!!!!!!!!!! MI NUH QAAN HEAR A MUMMABOMBOPU$$YBLOODRASS!!!!! CAWS DEM PPL YAH NUH LIKE SEE NUHBADDIE HAPPY!!!!! YUH SOON SEE DEM RUN EEN WID ALLLLLLLLLL MANNER OF EVIL BUT THIS RARE GEM! AND DI OLE SUCKIST DEM TRY GOGGLE HIM WEH! BUT SOME RASSCLAAT SHOT AH GUH BUSSSSSSS!!!!!!!!!! ALRIGHT!

1. i agree, as nicki minaj said these bitches are ratchet and thirsty as hell, can’t wait to see a woman cop a fine ass man so they can work overnight to take him away and DM,fb, tweet him dirty messages and shit…. i guess due to black men sneaking off to the OC, once a fine black man is around a black woman, available or not, they have to rip the relationship apart according to ishawna, ‘some gyal a gwaan like a she one fi happy.’

6. Well done big woman, dis is a fione yung man. Mi gi yuh a 1000 kitten heels salute. Go on gurl mi mean lady.

7. Upupupup foine cup of . Blue mountain coffee made in Jamaica Lena its a good look happy for you :2thumbup :selamat :2thumbup

8. Sender you sound so rass stupid!!!! I don’t know this lady but my god what kind of grammar is that..kmft!!

9. Yes sugar granny…. When I grow up I certainly dont want to be like…. Yes him cute *in person him even cuter* but if sugar granny can pay for the rental, pay for the designer, plus feed and give pocket I doh blame the youth…. Anywhooo Leaner you gots the baby you never gave birth to now, also i heard he’s giving you a little problem with the youngers dem but nuh watch face..,,a so it go..,,,just nuh tek everything to heart mine you pressure jus gwaan enjoy your granny title……, #not a hater just an observer

1. True, him more into the camera than her, thats where is focus is, no hug, showing love to her. Can see that him vain and into him looks
      Lena, mumma, u must know what you can deal with

10. I have seen this women in countless videos and she never really look good and sometimes when I saw her it seemed like she look confused sometimes. But now she looks more alert and happy and the boy doesn’t look bad so at least someone is making her happy and that’s a good thing despite if most doesn’t like this so call boot people are saying she needs to get rid of… A good man would be looking for a women that has her business in order a strong women, a women that talks about other things but going to the club and what they plan to wear but a women that can have a good time wherever they are. A man don’t want no dunce gal unless they don’t want tno future with her so I hope this boy makes her happy and wish her the best!