MESSAGE TO TWINNY

Twinny this girl is so right, all the do you do up and the real/fake brands you kill yourself over don’t you think you should invest in a Dictionary or go get your GED or don’t put no caption. I can’t even call you pretty dunce because that UGLY FACE OF YOURS need reconstruction, people need to really see your face in the light without makeup and your body, disgusting sight.

image1

image2

23 thoughts on “MESSAGE TO TWINNY

1. Lol leave Di BC gal alone cause yuh nuh know Di difference between advice and advise either lol. A suh when unnu come wid hate God also show unnu up, all when unnu bright like morning star. jus fi show unnu seh anybody can make a mistake including you ms grammar police lol what Di girl face an body have to do with her spelling? Mi know more pretty dunce than ugli ones, mi nuh know Twinny but mi know hate when mi seet foh

2. Twinny n ar fren dem luv trouble suh a nuh nuttin if smaddy trouble dem. Hey ole tuff face twinny yuh need fi stop par wid big nose carrisma before di people mash unnu up n lick yuh hip outta socket

3. YEAH I CAN TELL THE SEND IS JEALOUS – NOT EVERYBODY CAN READ AND WRITE WELL – AND TWINNY DRESSES REALLY NICE – SHE REMINDS A DONNA FROM LA – SEND YOU’RE GIVING YOUR BLESSING TO TWINNY – STOP HATING AND GUH PRAY – BIG UP TWINNY – DONNA FROM LA – AND DUTTY KIZZY – SENDA GUN SUCK OUT TWINNY GUD HOLE – PRAY PRAY TWINNY PRAY TO ACCEPT THIS BLESSING –

4. This woman is my IG friend and the bleaching must stop yes… But she has three beautiful children that from the pictures that she takes really good care of them… I do not know what type of job she has but she always stay looking nice even if her things is fake like everyone say, she still styling inna dem… Whomsoever is her person she goes to he has some nice things…

5. It’s funny to c ppl a do twinny like this. It’s true she need to stop all this bragging shit. And go fix her face it look like when plastic a melt. Damn fool them need to stop act like them a the rich and famous. An pretend fi the public to think there are Wat they not. With are bobcats belly too. Look pan are with r ole foot self. I have to DWL when I c them acting and there is no role handing out

6. Hello Met and Metters! All me wan know is when a Mappie Champagne Dance in October. Is he still having his year to year dance. I’m trying to come turn up in Ny with all the “Days of my Dancehall Life” crew!! :kr If so where and when? Please and thanks! Have a wonderful day yall! :babyboy1 :newyear

1. Mappy n cronies check over by Shea stadium I have put allllllllllllllllllllll the seats on hold for you I want the date to when Mappy start pay a decent amount for child support a date when him stop tun di two woman dem inna fool a dat me wha know

7. Other than the fact that she Frankensteined her body… She’s not hard on the eyes at all. She just always and forever look oily snd ghost like in the face.

8. I didn’t know that her kids are in the custody of someone else… I really hope she got back her kids because it seems like she’s living a good life and it seemed like she was living the good life with har children… If anything her focus should be getting her kids back, as a mother you shouldn’t be ok with someone else taking care of your kids and you having visitation rights…. I really hope she has her kids in her custody for real… If you can get dressed up to go out every night then you can get a hold of your kids and finally take care of them as you should…

9. I don’t like di dead spacedout vampire look….. Dem nuh know how fi bleach Cause when Yuh stawt look like Casper den Yuh tek a week off and come again.

10. She looks good but I think these DH ladies don’t know their priorities. Less shoes more money for your kids future. Cmon silver n gold will vanish but a good education can’t die dem tings unno need to pre!

11. Look how long now her BFF Shanna Express did talk seh ah she hav custody of Opal Son? Kmt Opal barely hav vitsitation BARELY, all she do is walk and thief and run back ah Shanna and fawk like duck

12. Dwl bumba im not from new york but i just had to respond to the dunce tryna correct someones grammer….its “you give advice not advise! dwl the nerve