METTERS UNO COME HERE

MI GET THIS EMAIL FROM STAMMA GRAMMA….WHOM I HAVE NO AFFILIATION

I noticed my team sent an article that made the Jamaica Star front page yesterday, an inspiring one at that shows people that not everyone is consumed by this dancehall business and can make sacrifices for the benefit of others, but you guys chose to ignore it and not post it but I bet if it was an article about some mix up with Jay Icon or something of the sort it would have been posted. When Dancehall ppl do good u must highlight it too, not everything revolves around controversy and negativity. Bless up still!! and if u posted it and I fail to see, I apologize!

MI DONT ANSA HIM EMAIL MI PUT IT RIGHT YASSO…NOW THIS HESHESIMHERHEMRS MUST THINK THAT I WORK WITH HIM TO POST SOMETHING AS SOON AS I GET IT..NOT EVEN 24 GOOD HOURS HIM A TALK BOUT IF A DID REDFOX HIM WUDDA GET POST..STAMMA REDFOX IS POSTED WHEN DI PEOPLE DEM SEND HIM AND MI HAVE POSTS ABOUT REDFOX THAT I HAVENT PUT UP YET. ALL UNO DO IS SITDOWN AND WATCH UNO ONE ANOTHER..YOU MADE THE STAR HOLD THAT FOR NOW NUH..IF YOU HAD EMAILED AND SAID THE ARTICLE IN THE STAR IS TO INSPIRE AN IF MI CAN POST IT I WOULD MORE THAN OBLIGE YOU BUT DONT COME WITH YOUR PASSIVE AGGRESSIVE PUSH UP. I REALLY DONT UNDERSTAND YOU PEOPLE…UNO CUSS DI WALL AND WANT TO BE ON IT WHEN UNO FEEL LIKE GUH PAN IT?WHEY UNO TEK DIS WALL FAH??

p.s IF YOU NOTICE YOUR EMAIL WENT TO MY SPAM FOLDER

AMAICA STAR FRONTPAGE-After tragic loss of girlfriend – Stamma Gramma set to make dancehall return

After taking a three-year break from the music scene in order to tend to his girlfriend, who suffered from cancer, Stamma Gramma is now seeking to make a return to the entertainment business.

Stamma Gramma said his girlfriend died earlier this year after a battle with liver cancer.

“I decided to take myself out of the spotlight for three years because my spouse was enduring treatment for cancer and I just wanted to be by her side. After she died, I still did not feel the energy to do back music right away because it was a lot to deal with … . You know, cancer is serious thing,” he said.

The artiste, who broke onto the music scene batting for Alkaline’s Vendetta camp, said he is hoping for a major breakthrough in cancer treatment and possible cure.

CURE NEEDED

“We need to find a way to cure this disease fast because it is taking the lives of so many good persons. Once upon a time, persons used to be concerned about AIDS, but from cancer start take the place by storm, nobody even speaks of AIDS that much, and that shows how serious of a problem cancer is in this world. I just want people to be aware and try your best to eat right. I try my best to eat natural foods and no bag a computer thing, not even technology I don’t trust right now,” he said.

Meanwhile, the deejay, who raised eyebrows with his song Scamma Anthem, recently released a new record titled Vendetta Clan Anthem. He said that he wants to pick up where he left off, even as he insists that he has no hard feelings towards Alkaline.

“Alkaline has put in a lot of work to be the man and I have to give him credit for that because it’s deserving. I still continue to represent for Vendetta and I am not one to try and tear down another young artiste like some people would have it. The music industry needs unity, especially among us as young people trying to get money,” he said.

7 thoughts on “METTERS UNO COME HERE

1. Who is stamma gramma??I read it and still don’t get the full 100,plus I’ve never heard of him nor his music. Sincere condolences on the loss of your lady. You can do her memory justice by being an advocate helping to raise awareness about cancer.

Kindly educate yourself first though before you utter another utterance. ..cancer is not solely based on the food you eat as you’ve outlined.Have you heard of cervical cancer. .which food cause that and how comes men don’t ketch it??

Again…you can be an agent for change but trying to cow dung n guiltshame/pressed/trip Met into giving you publicity on ur terms will literally never ever work . Certainly we’ve never seen it work because you’re not the first enuh smh.

2. Di Famous Pinkwall have ppl inna dem feelings a swear :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak F**ka yuh!!! hunnu too gully wid dutty pad.