Majority of people knew about his father, so not because one doesn’t know! Means he was not present.. He’s just not into the lime light thing… Nice picture
yes watch me friend viyal the father a real g thats my frenny him huh like the momma lol him always a do hair up proper me ago call him he is really not into lime light for real glad to see him a put back viyal in him life him need fi run the mumma
Mi new click back pon this post. :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak
Probably did a long stretch inside?
She full a shit like land crab, lie like wah! :cendol :cd :nerd
Met you to bad
Majority of people knew about his father, so not because one doesn’t know! Means he was not present.. He’s just not into the lime light thing… Nice picture
MI cyaan manij yuh enuh :hammer
yes watch me friend viyal the father a real g thats my frenny him huh like the momma lol him always a do hair up proper me ago call him he is really not into lime light for real glad to see him a put back viyal in him life him need fi run the mumma