MI NEVA KNOW A SAY GABRIELLE UNION TERRIBLE

#whoisstacydash

Gabrielle Union say who is Stacy Dash lmaoooooooooooo

Posted by Jamaicanmateyangroupie Pinkwall on Tuesday, January 26, 2016

Who is that? Who is Stacey Dash? Is she like related to Damon Dash? Was she on Roc-A-Fella? I Heard of a crazy lady once maybe last week, but I don’t know what her name is LMAO

14 thoughts on “MI NEVA KNOW A SAY GABRIELLE UNION TERRIBLE

1. 😀 😀 😀 Tan deh 😀 😀 😀 A one lickle virago; you neva see seh dem did affi ban har from front row seat one a di time? You neva see har a de Heat games? You tink har mouth nice? 😀 😀 😀 😀 😀 😀

2. yes Met a one terrible piece a woman lol….she dangerous bad….love her….Side note: She’s always rooting for Jamaica in the pageants: Miss World and Universe as well…

1. Never heard that yet..lmao she is not Jamaican at all….she’s of Haitian descent ….please don’t tell stories…even if she has a place uptown and a trainer (never heard that yet either) she’s definitely not Jamaican….she is american with two parents of haitian descent….

1. she’s neither hatian or jamaican, she is an african american with deep african roots in this country that reaches back to west africa from the beginning of slavery. when someone is spicy with the comebacks like that we would love for her to be on our teams but she is not sorry.

3. Damn damn damn damn damn…. Likk har kill har… I bet her cuz Dame Dash asking she same question.. “who is Stacey Dash?”

4. her mother is jamaican…..there is a video out there somewhere where they are both interviewed in a restaurant…..