Anon- probably the deal was in exchange for Australia doing some of our military/spy work, or a host of other things that “we” consider fair trade. I don’t know really, just saying- Trump and his cronies would want us to believe its a one sided deal. If u haven’t already, be careful not to buy into that.
Also, (and regardless of whether it was done legally or not) did you, your parents, or grandparents not at some point ask the US to be kind enough to allow you in? Point is, you say “we” because American was lenient towards you, right? Where would you stand if it were Jamaican refugees running from lets say crime, poverty, and disease? What if you were one of them?
Dat Mi Seh where you at? you’ve been very silent lately since your boss been stroking his pen! are you in fear? :ngakak I hope when ww3 start you’re the first one to get conscripted :travel
Sleep comfortable again with a bankrupt nation…
Arnold need to stick to movies as him as a politician is a disaster which he proved when he governed California. ..
Arnold betta mind himself its Austria him come from…lol
Marie they have what is call freedom of speech.
Same so Arnold . Him can’t touch Arnold the kenndy’s money a old & Arnold ex wife have juice in USA history. Trump full a shit like duck .
Lol
But why would we take all most 2000 refugees that they have in prison in Australia really.
They are not imprisoned
Anon- probably the deal was in exchange for Australia doing some of our military/spy work, or a host of other things that “we” consider fair trade. I don’t know really, just saying- Trump and his cronies would want us to believe its a one sided deal. If u haven’t already, be careful not to buy into that.
Also, (and regardless of whether it was done legally or not) did you, your parents, or grandparents not at some point ask the US to be kind enough to allow you in? Point is, you say “we” because American was lenient towards you, right? Where would you stand if it were Jamaican refugees running from lets say crime, poverty, and disease? What if you were one of them?
Dat Mi Seh where you at? you’ve been very silent lately since your boss been stroking his pen! are you in fear? :ngakak I hope when ww3 start you’re the first one to get conscripted :travel
Sleep comfortable again with a bankrupt nation…
Arnold need to stick to movies as him as a politician is a disaster which he proved when he governed California. ..
@ramjam u mean a weh u deh…
You number read Trump speech weh ms Met put up yessiday how might shell it…
Trump all the way…