MI NUH MEAN FI KNOCK NOBODY BUSINESS BUT SHER WHEY DI RES?

MI NEVA INA HISTRIE SI A PRODUCT WHEY A NUH NO TOP TOP MEDICINE HALF FULL LIKE THIS BOTTLE..SHER IS THERE A REASON FI DI BAKKLE HALF EMPTY?

14 thoughts on “MI NUH MEAN FI KNOCK NOBODY BUSINESS BUT SHER WHEY DI RES?

1. Bwoy she salt cause she too badmind poor thing she try everything where is the Bammm all know bout she just waiting for that one phone call all know clean up you heart badmin ago kill you dunce bat.and you act like you don’t sell pussy

1. Chrome leave the gal alone..

We all know a you send this story in…. you a lamo, just as dunce as Sher!

Enough money out there for everyone to sell the same damn products and every body pocket nice!!

Next story please

2. You sell pussy with her so you must know what she’s up to… You and yuh muma fuck and suck ten in one night and still a beg food come like you never hear free fuck a rape bitch
      Pp

2. horrible looking, cheap packaging. unuh ghetto and ratchet so till unuh fool. Sher u cudden buy some nice container fi make yuh tingz look presentable? Aliexpress have nice, expensive looking bottles, very affordable too. You need to invest in your business to make good money from it. That’s why your lipgloss business no go no weh cause ppl say them cheap and get stink after awhile. Why would I take my money and buy something that look like it was bottled in someone’s kitchen? You have some small business where them thing just nice and neat and set up so good you swear it is from a big manufacturing company. Sher, yours is not one of them. All weh inna me head from me see this is an image of renae siddung pon Sher verandah a pour from a gallon bleach bottle into these tiny shitty looking things freehand.

3. EVERYONE knows I love me some Sher…but Girl just tap eehh..that ain’t no damn Serium!! I didn’t report for duty yessiday cuz Grammar Police was bound to arrest yuh Fi di Bighter spelling pon yuh label…but this is a tad TOO MUCH my darling Sher, Cease n Desist at ONCE!!

4. Never have i seen a chine man a nock dem one other bunnies yet and den shop deh nextdoor each other, low the girl because at the end a the day NIKKI do body and still don’t look good, nuff a unnu that commented on NIKKI picture is a buch of hypocrites because to me she just look like what the hell, no dash at all plus me don’t see the Bomb yet because all know it no go off.

5. Honestly, what is this people so bold put on them skin? Coulda toilet wata fi all we know. NO SA! Ah this name bold!

6. :nerd Hold on deh! A trang it trang mek a dah likkle bit deh? Or a di wrang size bakkle she get? A next question ehem.. Suh ppl really buy dem tings??? Or a joke ting?? A waah seerus question tuh.

7. Nikki chromAZ, let me tell you this.. me rate you but lately you’ve been feeling yourself a bit too much.

The bible said “those who exalt themselves shall be” wah….?

You continue to throw words at sherine (sher) for whatever reason, not a good look. If you se sher badmind you and start sell cream then that mean se you did badmind Tim Tim then?

Low the girl make she do her thing because enough is there for everyone. Concentrate on healing properly and managing your business weh you always a complain se u can barely manage.

Another thing, YOUR FUCKING CUSTOMER SERVICE SUCKS! And I think sher ago kick weh u foot simply because YOU DO NOT KNOW how to talk to people.. without customers you wouldn’t be where you are now (business wise), So no matter how aggravating customers might be, you have to learn how to control yourself because money nuh Grow pon tree!

1. I too use to rate her, but you will see that she is just as bad as the yawdie king guy with the loom. Big things is going on in that department and I don’t rate or respect how she deal with people hard earn money. You will see. I don’t rate her again at all. Go read her insta stories now, first she advertising all the different money loom, then she said the 5k loom is still closed a few minutes. Then she is showing people getting pay ou to save face. We all know that not one thing going on in the loom but one BIG SCAM to use people money for her own gains. God is not sleeping, you will get your reward for what you have done, watch.
      nikki remember she anuh u alone have brains. You just use your brain fi ginal people.

8. A eediat dat @Chromaz. Den a who do dis ya graphics ya smh. When yu boasy and say you have a brand you product must reflect same. I guess in this case the product does reflect same

9. Maybe you must add water to the bottle, shake it n mix it up well before use. DWL, a better shi did buy some smaller preferably glass bottles