Same ting him a tell di two a dem and dem both a believe this clown
17 thoughts on “MI SEH IT ALREADY…TWO MOUTH SADIKI”
when one does not have an abiding city or a job this is what they do prey on woman to fulfill there sexual,financial and hobbies ..just a damn disgrace nd there is more woman in dis mix a jus dese two at it right now
MET some of the text is not sadeki!! Tell her time stamp!! Shavel deh a Bronx she don’t deh a Jamaica. She no stop a text down him phone. Tell her we want to see time stamp and the starting a the number like what Kim show! You no see the message them type different compare Kim messages and shavel messages some is not Sadeki and again shavel you no fail to see that no matter what him still naw diss Kim like how him done diss you! You still no post nothing with him a class Kim you naw bingo kmft
Yes shavel on ig putting up message :ngakak :ngakak its so sad is the same , message over and over again lmaoooo shavel u say Kim ugly but your baby daddy was with her right ????? :ngakak :ngakak
Shavel a save face date and time dnt match….beat chest argument fi man dnt look good.the better one always steps down….kim yu a lead by a mile run thru and leave them to each other….Sadiki a look some one fi mine him…..some gyal HAVE TO MINE MAN….ABAAAAYYYYYYY
just today u use bibi phone to text u self gal yu really sad u had to stoop dat low obviously is not d man write dat look at d spelling of d words shavel u sad u …as f**k girl realllly… gwaan tek u u SAD DICKI
True the words don’t add up. Made up story that a send in. Baby mother beat out har time up, leave the man in peace an go focus on the child you share. End the disgrace now for the child sake these messages with be online for the child friends at school to see. Think of your child stop been self centre. What ever you come with no one will be convince that this man needs you there is more to life than sex are partner. He clearly doesn’t respect your as a woman but acknowledge you as a problem babymother. Go an die in peace sad babymother. Enough of you. Spend your time wisely. Move on
these men think they are so smart when they are all so generic and basic? is like they all go to the same acting school and are reading from the same script, this boy sounds like every two bit, two timer mi ever date, sounds like mi friend’s ex, she go him yard go find evidence that a woman lives there, him tell her that the girl just a “try get a forward, fi look big” and she plant her things fi look big. lol. I tek everything man tell mi wid a grain(no ten pounds) of salt.
Met all yuh si shavel, a gwaan like sadeki, a teck care of her .shavel, don’t even have her own room ,shavel, and her 2 children sleep into her mother living room. Shavel, don’t even own a bed. When Shavel dey America before sadeki, get wanted sadeki, nuh look pon shavel, until late at night.sadeki, nuh walk a road with shavel and if them into the same dance after the party him go into the car him and him friend in the front seat and shavel gets into the back like a little dog. Sadeki never keep nuh shower fi shavel.a true sadeki, dey pon the run fi cause him friend bready death because him thief and redeye and badmind and him wife nuh want him nuh more that’s why him a give shavel a little knowings. Because shavel thief clothes a foreign and give to him. Shavel suh hype and a pure thief she have to thief, clothes for herself, he 2 sons and sadeki,. Shavel yuh a big woman time for u to get yourself a 1 bedroom apt and stop sleep into living room and yuh have hype thiefing man sadeki wey sey him rich. Shavel go look a job .yuh get the Obama Green card and instead of u looking a job to teck care of yourself and yuh 2 children u busy a war over sadeki, wey never use to look pon u nor call to you in public place a foreign. Shavel u need to go back to school u are a stupid little girl.
Its a fake what’s app text message, lol these people the plan wasn’t executed properly. March 17,2016 back to the future type shit. Now two women are involved and the denominator is the man, sometimes it might be hard to walk away because he’s selling both of them a story, but yo be honest walking away doesn’t make any of you ladies a loser , it actually makes u a winner, you might just loose out on some good thats about it but there’s other good men out there. Now back yo the conversation that conversation makes no sense the dates don’t correspond and secondly I don’t see the man yo tell me him don’t want me and me still kissing his a$$, I don’t think she could style him up in a text and he doesn’t clap back, my girl, the text did a gwann until you the date give a futuristic time.
Why dem gal a foreign so fool!of course the man ago tek pic wit u because u a supply him wit clothes an money.when u gone bk up if a nuh Kim its gonna be a next bitch nyamin out u money.u live a foreign so Kim ago always fret u LOL but it nub matter cause u mawga alreadyand 5 gal pon one is not a fight!!!shavel a post up bare pic like a nuh she a fund the money #sad
Aa far as I am concerned Shavel, Kim and Sadiki are parasites and waste matters. Not one is better than the next they are all a disgrace to mankind. Bunch of worthlessness.
when one does not have an abiding city or a job this is what they do prey on woman to fulfill there sexual,financial and hobbies ..just a damn disgrace nd there is more woman in dis mix a jus dese two at it right now
Met let me see the unemployed batty boy pls
Why the date say March 17 2016 on the first screen chat??!
Sadiki suck the most pussy in Jamaica so girls will war over him for one ting he do it good
sadeki have them like two clowns.. LADDYYYYYSSSS STOP FIGHTING EACH OTHER AND VALUE YOURSELFFFFF!!!
MET some of the text is not sadeki!! Tell her time stamp!! Shavel deh a Bronx she don’t deh a Jamaica. She no stop a text down him phone. Tell her we want to see time stamp and the starting a the number like what Kim show! You no see the message them type different compare Kim messages and shavel messages some is not Sadeki and again shavel you no fail to see that no matter what him still naw diss Kim like how him done diss you! You still no post nothing with him a class Kim you naw bingo kmft
Yes shavel on ig putting up message :ngakak :ngakak its so sad is the same , message over and over again lmaoooo shavel u say Kim ugly but your baby daddy was with her right ????? :ngakak :ngakak
Shavel a save face date and time dnt match….beat chest argument fi man dnt look good.the better one always steps down….kim yu a lead by a mile run thru and leave them to each other….Sadiki a look some one fi mine him…..some gyal HAVE TO MINE MAN….ABAAAAYYYYYYY
just today u use bibi phone to text u self gal yu really sad u had to stoop dat low obviously is not d man write dat look at d spelling of d words shavel u sad u …as f**k girl realllly… gwaan tek u u SAD DICKI
True the words don’t add up. Made up story that a send in. Baby mother beat out har time up, leave the man in peace an go focus on the child you share. End the disgrace now for the child sake these messages with be online for the child friends at school to see. Think of your child stop been self centre. What ever you come with no one will be convince that this man needs you there is more to life than sex are partner. He clearly doesn’t respect your as a woman but acknowledge you as a problem babymother. Go an die in peace sad babymother. Enough of you. Spend your time wisely. Move on
these men think they are so smart when they are all so generic and basic? is like they all go to the same acting school and are reading from the same script, this boy sounds like every two bit, two timer mi ever date, sounds like mi friend’s ex, she go him yard go find evidence that a woman lives there, him tell her that the girl just a “try get a forward, fi look big” and she plant her things fi look big. lol. I tek everything man tell mi wid a grain(no ten pounds) of salt.
This nuh add up at alllllll somebody a try save face but wi a nuh idiot
Good mawning everyone….
Met all yuh si shavel, a gwaan like sadeki, a teck care of her .shavel, don’t even have her own room ,shavel, and her 2 children sleep into her mother living room. Shavel, don’t even own a bed. When Shavel dey America before sadeki, get wanted sadeki, nuh look pon shavel, until late at night.sadeki, nuh walk a road with shavel and if them into the same dance after the party him go into the car him and him friend in the front seat and shavel gets into the back like a little dog. Sadeki never keep nuh shower fi shavel.a true sadeki, dey pon the run fi cause him friend bready death because him thief and redeye and badmind and him wife nuh want him nuh more that’s why him a give shavel a little knowings. Because shavel thief clothes a foreign and give to him. Shavel suh hype and a pure thief she have to thief, clothes for herself, he 2 sons and sadeki,. Shavel yuh a big woman time for u to get yourself a 1 bedroom apt and stop sleep into living room and yuh have hype thiefing man sadeki wey sey him rich. Shavel go look a job .yuh get the Obama Green card and instead of u looking a job to teck care of yourself and yuh 2 children u busy a war over sadeki, wey never use to look pon u nor call to you in public place a foreign. Shavel u need to go back to school u are a stupid little girl.
It’s always these losers come disturb the peace. U know from when I don’t see a fight brick Inna one dance?
Its a fake what’s app text message, lol these people the plan wasn’t executed properly. March 17,2016 back to the future type shit. Now two women are involved and the denominator is the man, sometimes it might be hard to walk away because he’s selling both of them a story, but yo be honest walking away doesn’t make any of you ladies a loser , it actually makes u a winner, you might just loose out on some good thats about it but there’s other good men out there. Now back yo the conversation that conversation makes no sense the dates don’t correspond and secondly I don’t see the man yo tell me him don’t want me and me still kissing his a$$, I don’t think she could style him up in a text and he doesn’t clap back, my girl, the text did a gwann until you the date give a futuristic time.
Why dem gal a foreign so fool!of course the man ago tek pic wit u because u a supply him wit clothes an money.when u gone bk up if a nuh Kim its gonna be a next bitch nyamin out u money.u live a foreign so Kim ago always fret u LOL but it nub matter cause u mawga alreadyand 5 gal pon one is not a fight!!!shavel a post up bare pic like a nuh she a fund the money #sad
Aa far as I am concerned Shavel, Kim and Sadiki are parasites and waste matters. Not one is better than the next they are all a disgrace to mankind. Bunch of worthlessness.