DEAR PINKWAll PASTOR MET,
Pastor plz help me!,I want to crucify this man so bad in anyway I can! becuz he use me and lef mi in shambles, clean out mi bank account weh mi slave, save mi money 10yrs a hard work a mop n clean sh*t on Cruise ship, I would’ve did anything for this johcrow pawn all mi wedding ring on fordham rd from mi last marriage buy Philip plien dress him up all 20016-17 sell mi MARK 5 car in jamaica,i spend over $40K on this johncrow sh*thole and him clean mi right out! ,I use to travel but now i cant. I over stay my SHIP PASS to be with him in America quit my ship work outta love , I also pay for him to get his citizenship, he was broke dem time , i offer all my pay to him when I get off cruise in Miami . He told me hes going to marry me when he come back from visit california and give me a green card and never come back 2yrs now!. All him do his send a video wid a gal a suck him dirty **d an call me a RUCKS and move on wid a young gal and change him number so mi vex n mad .
Pastor met, now I can’t get any good work stuck in America only meaningless jobs,he left me penneyless and deprived to clean every resturant floor in the Bronx and now a scoop ice cream and clean out toilet @ ICE CREAM FACTORY IN Mt.Vernon him come bk one time an punch mi ina mi mouth chip mi front teeth say mi a call up him name, ,and him b*tch put out a video with me an him a fuck in friendly hotel room that I had to pay for, Pastor met plz help me! there is so much more, I loved him from the first time I laid eyes on him, i lied to his fren I was dating first name BiLL GTs to get his number,i lie say mi fren want him number ,and hAd painfulsex with him within hrs of our first fone call and fell inlove, I like it like that! ,he love to choke, it was so good I went shoppin for him the same day at Sak 5th ave. I wanted him bad , pastor met I care for all my man,8ts a habit I have a long history of mineing man,I did a business marriage recently to get my green card but di husband lef mi cuz mi cant stop talk bout this man an call his name by mistake during sex, he even went in my fone see s*x vids with him, i was a manager at r*** rich resturant on ***st n got fired.
I had a one night stand with the boss brother to get the manager position ,and start sleep with a customer n get caught havin *ral s*x with him in the kitchen on store camera he look like this man.the customer also told the boss abt the money I stole n gave him after work daily, plz help me pastor met any advice,.. I have many man problems it’s been 2 long yrs I havent seen this man I threaten to obeah him , I’m from st Mary , DO U THINK IM STUPID TO LOVE HIM STILL? IS IT WORTH THE TROLL VENGEANCE? DO YOU THINK IM A FOOL FOR MAN OR JUST TOO KIND HEARTED N STUPID FI MAN? I wrote a lot lies n bad tings about him on social media it naw work! he continue to prosper! he has no heart or soul I cant find him to rub the oil my madda send me from st.mary to rub on him to f**k him up in life take all his new wealth ,happy to see him name on here to diss him up but 5 min later my p**y start jump fi him..an the wonderful nostalgia of me caring for him can u help me plz I’m broke n broken ….help me SOS ..SOS ..sos IM Bitter!!
YOURS TRULY
“T”. SCOOPER.
Sender has all Rights to call you Pastor Met,perhaps she heard you cast out Demons…cuz if this ooman is not possessed and in need of deep spiritual cleansing :malu2 :hoax2
Sounds like is the mate send this in under sykes
Agree…and the reason for give out certain specific information. It is quite obvious what the sender’;s objective are.
Boy i shudnt laff so pastor met mi a guh look fi har an pray cuz mi know the ice cream shop in mt vernon.
:ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak Yuh know seh mi naaa go badda doe I is weak in yah :ngakak met yuh wicked doe di whole time yuh a good good pastor an mi deh yah wants delivering an dus nuttn suh :ngakak
Met, she’s right to call you pastor because most times you give better advise than the so called man of the cloth. If ever I have any issues I’m coming right over here for advise because no matter how wi stay ova yah sometimes, one thing is for sure, unu always give honest and good advise.
The mate send this in and wat good for the goose is good for the gander ur waterloo wit this man soon reach smh y women haffi do each other so smh
Everybody know a nuh di right person send dis inn
Too funny
You are one bitter woman and you will continue being bitter if you don’t leave this man! Pastor Met need fi dash some holy water pon you!
“spend over $40K on this johncrow sh*thole and him clean mi right out! ,I use to travel but now i cant. I over stay my SHIP PASS to be with him in America quit my ship work outta love , I also pay for him to get his citizenship, he was broke dem time , i offer all my pay to him when I get off cruise in Miami . He told me hes going to marry me when he come back from visit california and give me a green card and never come back 2yrs now!.”
A could a mate or jesus christ…unu rass sad. Nhame all mop too.
Pastor Met at least semda know you have something special bout you :angel
:maho
Story is pure fiction