MI WISH MI CUDDA PUT DI WHOLE A IT..JODY YUH BATTAM A TURN BLUE

25 thoughts on “MI WISH MI CUDDA PUT DI WHOLE A IT..JODY YUH BATTAM A TURN BLUE

1. Wtf let’s all come to gather and give this rotten batty a good send off :kr Yes we shall gather at the river, the beautiful,beautiful river, gather with the saints at the river that flows from the throne of God…ashes to ashes, dust to dust.

2. Yankee Michelle handiwork. Trademark blue/purple rotten batty. All the needle juck hole dem scar up.
    Dont kno why dis girl did herself so. Long breast, rotten batty, all for what???

3. Yep that’s one off Yankee Michelle job for sure basement Doctor Yankee Michelle. She sure fixed up Jodi batty .

4. Yanki michelle u need fo stop dis omg u noh fraid a prison u a buy d fake shit dem fr china a put inna d ppl dem batty police soon raid u house

5. OMG this is serious, Michelle if you’re doing this please I beg you STOP now. Think of your kids that you’ll leave behind again to fend for them selves. You’re grown now STOP with the selfishness and think. Please this is coming from one of you long time Parkside/Milo days friend.

6. Let me state facts. Discoloration of the backside means infection. Pimples (in her case acne scars) means that is a unclean area. Not saying she doesn’t was fi har battam.

7. Question, when woman do dem ass can man still slap it up like before? Bcuz it look like any type a trauma n it start rot.

8. REALLY SOH IF SHE MECK SUMBADY DEAD A ENGLAND Y D HELL SHE NOH TAP IT OMGGG SOME ONE AGOH REPORT HER JODIE BATTY LOOK BAD

9. Wow !!! I really neva liked a bone in this girl because she used to hype Pon me ova a man weh neva want none of us … But I moved on and forgave Her… I realized she is young and easily manipulated just like me sigh love can make women do the lowest and strangest tings but that is the past and the batty and the breast we a deal wid yasso … Jodi u f**ked up urself my girl !! Stop pretending like u don’t care what people saying about ur long breast and blue batty because I know u do !!!! If I were u I would call BOTCHED … That show on E … They will fix u for free !!! F**k what people will say ur body not gonna get Any better … Only worst … So fix it now while u young and u will come on tv … Which I know u would love lol u a Libra girl and I know u love attention !!! So kill 3 birds with one stone ‘!!! Go on botched !!!! Breast and batty will be fixed plus every body a go see u on tv … Take my stupid advice and stop love for dancehall ppl dem nuh like u ! They all laugh in ur face and chat u behind ur back I had to learn the hard way I think ur bigger and better than this dancehall life !!’ Aim higher

10. Injection she take n d one name pretty plastic weh did drop buufffff inna d dance….dem batty look like gangrene a tek dem

11. D whole a dem care wah ppl a sah notice wen nothing put up over yah bout dem dem hype up dem IG d gal wah name YANIKI MECK VIDEO OPAL SHE A GOH HARD D WHOLE a dem over yah a read soh jodie will see all a diss ger ass look bad real bad

12. Make up your minds wall, I thought they couldn’t read. Jodi you are way too young. I think its a conspiracy to mess up your young body so there old ass can stay relevant. Man love young girls. You cant buy youth, take advantage of your 20’s. Your body look horrible fi real, and while your at it, please leggo the pointy mouth thing that you do. That shit is whacker than your body. YANKEE MICHELLE SHOULD BE THE WORST BODY EVER…LEAN WITH IT, ROCK WITH IT.

13. Girl, u r a young woman in your 20s so dem seh. Check yourself before you reck yourself. The careless living give dancehall a bad name. Dancehall use to b about good vibes and enjoyment…u cant live to party…a lot of people enjoy music and love to dance (the difference is we work and try to live productive lives)….look what you do to yourself just so can walk and seh u a hot gal a dance…it don’t look good

14. Young young girl like a you Jodi and your batty jook jook up suh. Ah suh much you want fit in smdh when you pose up fi you pics dem u favour big bird from sesame street…The way you push out you mouth and batty and twis up your foot dem. You trying too hard, Less time photo shopping pics more time rubbing acne cream on your spotty ass gyal. No shame you not even mek swelling go down before you out pon road like you be every damn nite.Your breast dem long like…All now when ppl say you had breast surgery mi cant believe to how dem droopy fi you young age, You need a breast lift, you wasted your money.It can buy you all this fake shit but it cant buy pride or class OBVIOUSLY

15. IF U DONT KNOW U BLOODCLOTH FACTS DONT CALL ME BLOODCLOTH NAME WHO THE BLOODCLOTH ME KILL IN BLOODCLOTH ENGLAND WHOOOOOOOOOOOOO POLICE CAN COME RAID ME HOUSE BECAUSE NOTHING BLOODCLOTH ILLEGAL NO IN DEH DONT CALL DONE NO DEATH PON ME BECAUSE WHEN MAN A PLAN GOD A WIPEEEEE UNO WICKED HEART OUT DONT BLOODCLOTH CALL ME PUSSY CLOTH NAME DUTTY PEOPLE

16. Duty stinking nasty whoring gyal Yankee Michelle, shut up yuh nasty mouth an guh hide before mi sen FEDS come a yuh yaad.

Yuh inject the girl in England with an infected needle and of such the girl died. You knew what you did, a might send (Scotlad Yard) fi yuh nasty bloodclaat tuh. Gwan run off yuh rotten mouth an see.

Yuh is a wicked bloodclaat gyal. Stop inject these lil girl with infected needles.

That’s a felony (reckless endangerment) of humans life

17. Woieeeeeeeeee Brooklyn come sidung side a me two . Minute :ngakak :ngakak :mewek2 :mewek2 :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak