Logically if you are mandatorily investing your principal n interest earned each time ,then even Stevie Wonder can see the essence of the scam is that u will never actually get PAID!!!This is desperation setting in cuz they’re now unable to sustain ppl bringing in 2 more fellow suckers.Now u one come but condition is u won’t ever get to collect ur investment nor earnings on it.SYM all who Inna loom,wheels,partna club wateva!!
WHAT IS LOOM???
The new way of scamming
Is this the same as pardna (partner?)?
nooooooooooooooo not at all its a pyramid scheme
@Met good answer lol
Logically if you are mandatorily investing your principal n interest earned each time ,then even Stevie Wonder can see the essence of the scam is that u will never actually get PAID!!!This is desperation setting in cuz they’re now unable to sustain ppl bringing in 2 more fellow suckers.Now u one come but condition is u won’t ever get to collect ur investment nor earnings on it.SYM all who Inna loom,wheels,partna club wateva!!
Me know 4 persons right now weh cya get them payout. Thank god mi nuh Falla bakka.
Disguised as PARNDA…Prision Issa must fi some a dem.
ITS A SCAM SCAM AND MORE SCAM
Nuh ambitious dem nuh have an nuh education.. everyone wah rich yesterday by any means.