Whyyyyy Michiii face looks like Piccolo,Vegeta and Cell from Dragon Ball Z so! :jrb: scaaaryyyy Reply
Not feeling this pic at all. She really does look ill and I try to be sensitive when it comes to her but she looks off…maybe its the makeup Reply
She’s uglyyyyyyyyyyyy. .sorry…..I don’t know what the hype is about her..ppl just a gas her and I can’t see why she looks like the grim reaper! Reply
Omg y miichi look so??? From way day she look away like she hv a dose a sumpn…. Wahhh gwan inna d bimma camp batty man juice a fat up u designer fren n u a get mwaga this no right…. Reply
Whyyyyy Michiii face looks like Piccolo,Vegeta and Cell from Dragon Ball Z so! :jrb: scaaaryyyy
Ewww that bitch has really come a long way
Not feeling this pic at all. She really does look ill and I try to be sensitive when it comes to her but she looks off…maybe its the makeup
Is this an ad for the zika mosquitos???
:malu :ngakak :malu
She’s uglyyyyyyyyyyyy. .sorry…..I don’t know what the hype is about her..ppl just a gas her and I can’t see why she looks like the grim reaper!
Scrolling down I thought it was a drag queen with a bad hairline
Shi look like shi sick wid sumin.
Seriously somebody need to tell her to take shower lil gal look dutty
Our version of a under fed Somalian refugee!
:tkp
She looks sick
:ngakak The poster child for ‘distress’ My gurl yuh look baaaad :ngakak
Omg y miichi look so??? From way day she look away like she hv a dose a sumpn…. Wahhh gwan inna d bimma camp batty man juice a fat up u designer fren n u a get mwaga this no right….
True @chromeskin
Look like him love nash tho