MICHII YUH GOING RIGHT BACK TO PRISON

15 thoughts on “MICHII YUH GOING RIGHT BACK TO PRISON

1. Thief dem base on Michii post over $10,000,000 dat man collected.A serious time now think dem can rob people and change dem number and IG info and get away.God guh wid unuh damn thieves.

2. I’ve been trying to figure out what is this Loom Thing. Like how does the money multiply. Weird ish. People really doing this?

1. By people who coming in bring in two persons. When it run out of new people, t will collapse like the pyramid it is. If u get in early u good. Dem not getting my money doe, learn from Cash Minus and Olint.

3. In all fairness Michi wasn’t the only one promoting yawdiking loom. Shanzi, richrush and a bunch of popular ig people did a promote the hell out of it and a tell people to join. It’s been a min now ppl complaining dat them can’t get them cash out from him he is only cashing out the ig famous ppl dem and his friends. When u ask this guy about it all of his responses are “the loom is fine, the loom is fine and still running” the downfall with this is michi is him patsy even if she neva have one clue about what is going on, on the sidelines. Based on her background she was a easy target and yes people would believe cause a nuff thieving argument are name get called up in. This was bound to collapse but the guy running this loom could have gwaan better this dude all shut down him ig Nd say how much a ppl hack him not answering persons inquiring about there money. This really bad and on top of it 10 million in both cash outs and persons money unaccounted for. I’m here wondering how cvm and tvj don’t pick this up yet.

1. The only loom was in fairytale whey dem spin magic loom fi weave magic cloth..so this loom was to spin like magic too? Michi and the rest of them know that there is no way money can multiply by magic so what are they paying into? Di whole lot a dem fi go prison from promoter to loom-ER

4. All wata batty Shanzia get her payout and fly out on beacation lol Shanzia was promoting it tooo and she is yawdieking besty. Goodie said she wouldn’t put her reputation on the line and endorse a SCAM!!!! seet deh now

5. All mi have to seh is this. The people who are foolish enough to invest in this scheme are also the same fools who will kill you for a dollar. You all playing with

6. This CRAZY! Never in my life have I ever heard of anything like this ! So this Michi girl Nuh fraid dem xyz har? She forget the woman featured here roughly two weeks ago wey lef Merca and ah brain marrow splatter across the car she was driving in we see? Young girl playing with her life very much . Money and De**h walk close is all mi know. Thief from thief God laugh.

7. Michi is too damn nuff. The time she deh deh a promote Loom she could be going to a class or two to better herself. This gyal nah learn. Mi nuh sorry fi har. When it come to people and dem money nuh ramp wid it. I will await the end results.

8. nikki chromaz is saying hers is legit! payouts coming through. what people dont get is that this loom thing is exactly like parda . The only difference is this pardna is run by a stranger,and advertised by IG popular people. If thats all it takes for you to part with your money.. you deserve to be robbed! You love too much likes and easy road.

In what world would I give my hard earned money (dont care how small ) to a stanger because they have 300 thousand followers on instagram? who does that?

The same reason I wouldnt pay high prices for bleaching cream from a girl whose knuckles cant reach! Her knuckles and toes are sickening. Sher is pink and she is pasty white with the darkest knuckles.