My gosh mike and roxanne naw hide again. Charlene need fi dust out the whole a dem. She, Charlene, piling on the pounds and stop post herself. Atleast hide it out of respect. She need fi tour the world on her husbands dime and live a little.
10 thoughts on “MIKE AND DI MATE UP FRONT AND PERSONAL O”
Wasn’t he just dancing to this same song on di boat with the next concubine Lauren??? Dwl dem sad bad!
That girl Roxanne is a disgrace. She has no pride or class….NONE. I will NEVER respect her and I am sure a lot of people would agree with me. As for that UGLY monkey, I’m speechless. Charlene live your life and no pine ova no man. God will deal with them.
Charlene swing yuh hand way back to the year yuh married him, then swing it back into 2017 and mek it connect wid a gyal face. Wen yuh dun mash ar up, scotch bonnet peppa ar underneath. Simple. God will forgive you!
Mike mussi Obeah the whole a dem woman yah mek them love the disrespect so dam much. Sharlene you’re still young file fi divorce and go live your life!!!! Do not sit and stress yuh self over no roaming cocky yuh will get cancer abhorring such hate for these people Mike soon get a stroke from all the viagra consumption lowe him nastiness.
SYM Roxanne straight! Yuh a guh dead with yuh yeyes wide open a look up pon yuh 10farrid!No one and I mean not even yuh fambily must close yuh yeyes dem ole bitchwitch!
my message to charlene, pray, dust your heart off & live your life, if it is God will mike will return hurt & lonely but u are in charge of your own life, dont allow him do disrespect u like that for money!! Your kids are adults now so anuh nothing, dem will understand why u lef him. Charlene, enjoy your life, u still young and can find a next man fi mek u feel like a queen. Stop mek ugly wicked mike do u so, stinking roxanne & whoring lauren ago get u eye water.
Wasn’t he just dancing to this same song on di boat with the next concubine Lauren??? Dwl dem sad bad!
Morning met,
When I saw this it pain me and it’s not me,remember karma is real !!!!
That girl Roxanne is a disgrace. She has no pride or class….NONE. I will NEVER respect her and I am sure a lot of people would agree with me. As for that UGLY monkey, I’m speechless. Charlene live your life and no pine ova no man. God will deal with them.
Me think a me alone did see this
Charlene swing yuh hand way back to the year yuh married him, then swing it back into 2017 and mek it connect wid a gyal face. Wen yuh dun mash ar up, scotch bonnet peppa ar underneath. Simple. God will forgive you!
Man, these ho’s have no shame. As to that rich ugly reptile, mike, him end ago bitter. Charlene gwan hold the faith my dear, he who laugh last…
Mike mussi Obeah the whole a dem woman yah mek them love the disrespect so dam much. Sharlene you’re still young file fi divorce and go live your life!!!! Do not sit and stress yuh self over no roaming cocky yuh will get cancer abhorring such hate for these people Mike soon get a stroke from all the viagra consumption lowe him nastiness.
I am confused, so which is the leading concubine? Roxanne or dreaming of Laur ?
SYM Roxanne straight! Yuh a guh dead with yuh yeyes wide open a look up pon yuh 10farrid!No one and I mean not even yuh fambily must close yuh yeyes dem ole bitchwitch!
my message to charlene, pray, dust your heart off & live your life, if it is God will mike will return hurt & lonely but u are in charge of your own life, dont allow him do disrespect u like that for money!! Your kids are adults now so anuh nothing, dem will understand why u lef him. Charlene, enjoy your life, u still young and can find a next man fi mek u feel like a queen. Stop mek ugly wicked mike do u so, stinking roxanne & whoring lauren ago get u eye water.