Jamaican Public Figure December 13, 2016 by Met MILK SEH SHE IS BACK WORKING AT CVM…CONGRATULATIONS MILK……..NUH WATCH NUH FACE YOU PUT A LOT OF GOOD ENERGY OUT THERE SUH YUH WILL GET IT BACK
Yup, every now and then we all need thst second third or fourth chance. Get them coins girl and congrats. Reply
Yea she is a producer over there for an entertainment show,things take a little time but what is to be must be and yuh can see seh she super happy and grateful Reply
Happy for her
I’m happy for her
Yup, every now and then we all need thst second third or fourth chance. Get them coins girl and congrats.
Took her almost 8 years to get this job back……daang
Shi get it back regardless of time. Hence, Met’s point and well wishes.
Yea she is a producer over there for an entertainment show,things take a little time but what is to be must be and yuh can see seh she super happy and grateful
Milk Nuh badda get up and greet nobody wid yuh buddy mouth
Miss minutemade.. u boring
I dont care about her past she’s good at her job. Congrats milk