Tracy looks nice and dress for the occasion. Comfortable clothing. The others over dress & too dolled up for my taste . Those jumpsuit ladies look like them can’t breath in them clothing.
Ven you have the same style off dressing 12 months . Mi tyad off seeing you in that Gucci belt is it a waist trainer my god give that belt a break now .
Ven nuh look good!!! Dwl!!! Dats why mi affi rate Kim possibly and sweets! A dem alone mi see wear anything and look good! Now u ven fava old frat!!!!!!!!!! Donât look good
A Philly dis dont it?? Everyting tan bad… All do miss a di battam look like a fish inna net tuh rahtid :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak Get dem please.
Ven simply clothes can look good also on surgery body . People don’t need name brand to looked nice . Many women in Dancehall dress simple & clean without all this excessive name brand shoes socks ridiculous real and fake brands to impress ppl !
Ven always dress the same, either half naked, glasses and same dress style, goodness, change it up, look classy sometimes, we know you read pink wall. Dressing trashy wonât find you a decent man. Always in glasses, at night.
wooiiiie….laaaad geeeezas……criiissee….mi good up gyal Ms Champion deh a road………to all di odder skettel bam and troglodytes and thots…..a baaaaaayyyyy………….
I GIVE SHORTY BEST DRESS IN THIS GROUP, SORRY BUT THE REST IS ONE BIG GHETTO MESS, DEM CALL FASHION, VEN I DONT KNOW YOU, ONLY FROM PINKWALL BUT, WAT EVER U WAS TRYING IN THE FASHION WORLD, WAS A #EPIC_FAIL..
CAUSE DEM ALWAYS DRESS THE SAME FOR ALL OCCASIONS, NO DIFFERENCE, EVERY WEY TIGHT DRESS. TIGHTS , SHORTS. WIGS , GUCCI. NO DIFFERENCE LOOK D SAME ALL ON THE STREETS, DEM LOOK LIKE SOME GREASY DRAG QUEEN GOSH
Yâall bitches pussy stink leave the last one alone most of yâall is f**king ugly. Your face is over beat and cake up like get a life. Yâall be here in the am like wtf. Get one man and come on here. Watch when someone put you up on here you will be in your feelings like the hell. The last girl look the best of all these people.
Ven canât dress thatâs why she wear the same style over and over… she think her body pulls off her outfits by little do she know she looks regular and ugly. This lady wear the same shit over and over tir d of seeing her in the same clothes please change your style and no it donât have to be name brand
these big “gucci” belts are getting RIDICULOUS now guys. from ja to merca to africa to everywhere. everybody have . my God man.
Mi fraid to rass, all a dem a drag queen Met? or just some?
Tracy looks nice and dress for the occasion. Comfortable clothing. The others over dress & too dolled up for my taste . Those jumpsuit ladies look like them can’t breath in them clothing.
Ven you have the same style off dressing 12 months . Mi tyad off seeing you in that Gucci belt is it a waist trainer my god give that belt a break now .
It is her belt; she did not wear once and return, she can do as she like with it.
And the word is OF….
Tired OF you typing OFF
Give it a break now
đ
Shorty looks good. But that FLIPPA wannabeeee have me dying
Ven nuh look good!!! Dwl!!! Dats why mi affi rate Kim possibly and sweets! A dem alone mi see wear anything and look good! Now u ven fava old frat!!!!!!!!!! Donât look good
The men in dem UGLY colorful suits, out did these tacky girls 100%
A Philly dis dont it?? Everyting tan bad… All do miss a di battam look like a fish inna net tuh rahtid :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak Get dem please.
Ven simply clothes can look good also on surgery body . People don’t need name brand to looked nice . Many women in Dancehall dress simple & clean without all this excessive name brand shoes socks ridiculous real and fake brands to impress ppl !
Ven always dress the same, either half naked, glasses and same dress style, goodness, change it up, look classy sometimes, we know you read pink wall. Dressing trashy wonât find you a decent man. Always in glasses, at night.
Tracey for the win. Always the champion.
Mel tinkabell a give u a run for ur money the money u donât have the way u chat Annette itâ shock the wole a Nj no man Mel u need a life
wooiiiie….laaaad geeeezas……criiissee….mi good up gyal Ms Champion deh a road………to all di odder skettel bam and troglodytes and thots…..a baaaaaayyyyy………….
I canât believe I almost went to this party!! I thought it was a more sophisticated event or at least thatâs how it was advertised.
Everybody wear âpantyâ like how dem wear di Gucci belt so oh well… guh read a bible verse and drink bleach at the same time!
a
I GIVE SHORTY BEST DRESS IN THIS GROUP, SORRY BUT THE REST IS ONE BIG GHETTO MESS, DEM CALL FASHION, VEN I DONT KNOW YOU, ONLY FROM PINKWALL BUT, WAT EVER U WAS TRYING IN THE FASHION WORLD, WAS A #EPIC_FAIL..
Wah happen to that flippa twin clown a closet him bring come a party
CAUSE DEM ALWAYS DRESS THE SAME FOR ALL OCCASIONS, NO DIFFERENCE, EVERY WEY TIGHT DRESS. TIGHTS , SHORTS. WIGS , GUCCI. NO DIFFERENCE LOOK D SAME ALL ON THE STREETS, DEM LOOK LIKE SOME GREASY DRAG QUEEN GOSH
Leave Tracey alone yâall is some low life mother f*kers. Yâall bitches be on here at 2:50am like come on get a f*king life. Get one body then talk
Yâall bitches pussy stink leave the last one alone most of yâall is f**king ugly. Your face is over beat and cake up like get a life. Yâall be here in the am like wtf. Get one man and come on here. Watch when someone put you up on here you will be in your feelings like the hell. The last girl look the best of all these people.
Ven canât dress thatâs why she wear the same style over and over… she think her body pulls off her outfits by little do she know she looks regular and ugly. This lady wear the same shit over and over tir d of seeing her in the same clothes please change your style and no it donât have to be name brand