MILLIOANIRE BUT WANT BABY SHOWER GIFTS

But this gyal ya is so brite!!!! Nuh she claim
She a millionaire suh how shi accepting gift from ppl all ina Jamaica weh a suffa?? Like seriously wtf is wrong with u and then have the nerves to be mad cuz nobody buying gifts for your baby ! Get the hell outta her buddy ! She’s such a damn FRAUD!!! Go sit ur old ass down bout yaa breed ! Kmt 

25 thoughts on “MILLIOANIRE BUT WANT BABY SHOWER GIFTS

1. Lord forgave me i promised not to tear a next woman down but no man this millionaire has terrible skin oh lord ‘ even before she was pregnant. Good luck children is blessings but can’t rich and want poor ppl gifts also please see a Skin specialist your face oh god mon how you fi be a Boss Bitch and don’t take care off your face .

2. Si too rass wicked and have the nerve getting mad with ppl for not sending a gift too friggin bright ! All a pressure the ppl dem a Jamaica bout gift , shi fi gweh man !

3. A true meek a fraud Alvin have a big son meek a wicked bout he only have 3 kids !! Nobody wants your buffalo looking husband

4. You knw I was honestly saying the same thing is like she online what bully ppl to get gifts I have never seen this before. What kind of business does she do

5. sad eeeh lol. I didn’t want a bay shower cause me feisty bad.i did however made a gift registry and if people asked I gave it to them.

6. Lol. Because she’s a millionaire and obviously had as invitees fellow millionaires, of course she expected at least one diamond encrusted mini Bugatti..somebody needs to gift her a dictionary or a thesaurus, she can’t tell the difference between bought and brought and they and their. Sender yuh have the full address in Florida? I would send her one but I bet she wouldn’t appreciate it as much as the Bugatti

7. Shi just too much man ! Like girl please and then telling ppl bout free promo all shi want is the ppl dem things for free then y’all bout she’s a supporter of black business ! How ???? When all u wAnt is the ppl dem free tings .. mi caa tek har !

8. If social media were to whither away today what will some people be tomorrow ?? I have to ask myself this because when I see her on my explore page at times mi just shake mi head and beg God fi unsee her and the fake ness kmt

9. Some ppl are so weird…if smaddi nuh buy my picney nuh gift mi care zero bout it mi naaa tek tuh social media an gwan suh unless a fi tek it tun inna comedy suh ppl can laugh.

10. Just to dispel the IGNORANCE about “millionaire and bad skin”- sometimes skin issues could be due to genetics, hormonal.. all the things that money cannot deal with.

Don’t you guys see the multi- millionaires out there with bad skin?? Do you not think if money could heal everything, that their skin would not be flawless.

Lowe the ignorance- it’s damn annoying!!!

1. Donate wat gift???????

You know damdn well this gal wasn’t cussing ppl for gifts just to donate them ………………………………………………………………..

11. Rich Apple and robbers who she worship and sweat cause she thirsty thirsty and if she never post name-brand items i guarantee you them wouldn’t notice har cause she beg them likes from bout 2015 she under them post just like how she run in under supacent ! I don’t know how people don’t spot this scam you a entire millionaire since 2015 you claim yet your business has not grown to hire staff ? How can you be running multi millionaire company and there is no growth that our grow you alone answering email shipping and hourly insta lives along with your so call seminar you do which you claim you don’t financially make no money just the goodness of your heart ? Like make it make sense ? Your rude and ugly and fake humble . Just by the people you sweat that alone show me who and what you are cause no legitimate business person would be on aww for the newyork scammer them nope , unless you are like them . Alvin has a son why as a step mother you don’t acknowledge him ! Alvin has 2 children and one on the way and you have one child with him and one on the way ! You claim you have your 3 kids you done but you have 4 kids sis him don’t count ? Alvin cheats all a Florida knows that hence why you keep affirming how him love you ! This poor to rich story nah mek it cause everybody know Alvin from Miami days and his babu mother had him laced in designer and him was popular barber suh this sleep pon grung etc is all a damn lie wicked ugly gal , him baby mother a go kill you cause you a compete with yourself cause she cheat pon him and let him idiot . You so call giving knowledge for your black people then why as a multimillionaire you not creating jobs for your people in your community?? Tell me ceo meek weh a beg black stormy lunch date fucking clout chaser ! You have no friends cause your a Leo and pathological liar people stay far from your narcissistic ass . You pretend to be humble when your not and Bitch you live on miramar parkway hoe west miramar where all the scammers and strippers from Miami live everybody live so stop acting up you don’t live in Coral gables your daughter go silvershores elementary right on dykes rd we know your fraud ass

12. Mi caa tec it !!! She’s too bright man ! Like cussing ppl for not buying a gift girl get the fux on !!!

13. Millionaire weh.. Thank god fi di drugs money she a act like a barber work wah di husband a do mek she get 600,000 house a florida.. Girl bye… Fraud is right yes

14. Wow. The how she post that she Rich i thought she lived in coconut grove or plantation or in west palm beach . Thought she were a real Jamaican American millionaire like Kesha Kior no mon she fooled me thought she had Bentley and a mansion.

15. Suh the rolls Royce we shi claim shi have weh it deh ? Kmt all shi duh a rent the car dem and tek bare picha where’s the Maserati! Mi caa bodda wid di fake shit