Jamaican Entertainer January 8, 2019 by Met Dirty girl shae trendy stop mek popcorn f** u out and u nah nonu fi show. A 2019 NOW! Not even alittle handcart u have or buggy a drive!!!!
Ano poppy alone. Miss come here. What about the boy weh fly u out to Bronx fi Christmas wah day???? Lmao don’t make me affi call name Reply
Girl sell it tuh di artist boy nuh geem fi free…him have di trini gal a give she an har family tings…yuh nuh want tings tuh??? Reply
Saw this girl in person the other day at Ashbeauty doing makeup; her body looks good inaa real life. Her face not the cutest but her body look real natural and good. Not sure wat the story is here with her so imma state my facts and leave.. Reply
That’s a future lawyer and former champion college student. Bright girl….her female anatomy is hers. Stop bringing down these young females by spreading propaganda Reply
Smh she need to learn from shanzi.
Ano poppy alone. Miss come here.
What about the boy weh fly u out to Bronx fi Christmas wah day????
Lmao don’t make me affi call name
this is a lie. a bad mind girl send it in.
Is not a lie, look like she get drop tho from wah day.
Girl sell it tuh di artist boy nuh geem fi free…him have di trini gal a give she an har family tings…yuh nuh want tings tuh???
Saw this girl in person the other day at Ashbeauty doing makeup; her body looks good inaa real life.
Her face not the cutest but her body look real natural and good.
Not sure wat the story is here with her so imma state my facts and leave..
Anuh Papi a di Mosquita one get it from good good source :tkp
That’s a future lawyer and former champion college student. Bright girl….her female anatomy is hers. Stop bringing down these young females by spreading propaganda