JUST IN: Missing one-day-old baby girl found safe in Rollington Town, Kingston. Police say a woman has been taken into custody. The newborn was reported missing from a ward at the University Hospital of the West Indies (UHWI) in St Andrew this morning.
That was swift Thank God
I would beat har till she disappear Thank you Jesus!!
WatcHing it now on news.New security measures now in effect.Allah Akbar
Nice ending to a scary story.
Now a Weh dis Oman do ?? Tell man se shi pregnant or Wah ?? Tank God dem find Di bby
Thank you Father God for her safe delivery.
Thank you lord
Cause dem threaten dem dats y she was found so fast CAN BET IS A GAL.A CON A MAN INNA FARIN SAH SHI A BREED ENO , SOH SHI GOH TIEF D BABY FI USE ER
I love how everybody worried about the woman who
Stole the baby but nobody worried about the fact that
The infant was easily taken from the hospital !
Why focus on the woman focus on the hospital security
And staff in Jamaica ! That is where the real problem lies !
Smh people always worried bout the wrong things !