If they are best friends or just friends, wouldn’t the person be in close proximity to know the man without knowing personal and intimate things?
You don’t have to tell anybody you business for them to take a man or woman from you. Don’t strangers end up with a man or woman (who isn’t singlr) without knowing the business of the other?
That’s y unuh must STOP tell unuh “fren” unuh business. :kacau:
If they are best friends or just friends, wouldn’t the person be in close proximity to know the man without knowing personal and intimate things?
You don’t have to tell anybody you business for them to take a man or woman from you. Don’t strangers end up with a man or woman (who isn’t singlr) without knowing the business of the other?
we don’t know these ppl , why is this our / your business?
Dah big eediat anonymous yah… Heller, is my business mi fasss mi waaah know all when mi nuh know… Not even blenda suh mixup.
Morning MET. YardieT :kiss and all who fi get genuine hail up :kiss
Two well put together females. Best friend, why you do it?
Maximum big ups Sistagirl PP,respect due every time cuz you a di Realest!!Pass thru more often fi drop ur wise counsel zeen!!
Hey Bro, me nah abandon JMG till MET give up. Me busy till me forget fi eat sometimes. Should calm down around end of year. Love you :kiss
lack of loyalty…Some pple are off limits no matter what!!