MNL DI PERSON SEH WHICH ONE A ELI CHILDREN DEM

Met a wonder a fi which one of these kids and the other few weh name nuh recognized and the most famous Haley the child support is for…and some of these names tho …sigh
Screenshot_2016-03-03-15-24-46-1
Screenshot_2016-03-03-15-27-17-1

20 thoughts on “MNL DI PERSON SEH WHICH ONE A ELI CHILDREN DEM

1. Him lucky is jus child support coz with a name like elepus he should also be paying for defamation of name

2. Well the names gives me a clear discription of the mothers of these kids :nohope the name of sidonkey’s child on the list Met? her child did get bitter medicine too frm ele…

3. A cousin of mine had a one night stand with a well known veteran race car driver, as shi find out she prego shi tell everybody seh shi a abort it and of course i supported her decision even the man! She cudda be well off frm his monthly child support today or she cudda be miserable today but shi jus wasnt going to gamble an mi nuh wrong r!! Dem man yah not guaranteed babies dont bring wealth to everybody!!

4. Someone really name their daughters Elepus and Eli Two? Your son name Onesham? Sham is pillow dont? or a fraud? #wicked mothers

5. He has 17 kids and only post one I always find that to be disgusting is like he same of the other kids

6. It is possible that these are not the real names of the kids. Regular people can update this information even if it is incorrect. Think of wikipedia, anyone can go on wikipedia and make updates

7. Me can’t stand de dude but him need fi do dna pon all a dem and if fi him dem need to be renamed. The baby madda dem is a wicked set of c##@ts for doing these children like that!
    To me a name is just as special as the day of birth.

8. Not only should these ppl be banned from naming kids they should be banned from sexing all together on the off chance dem go procreate again.

9. These names can’t be true cuz what manner of wicked ooman??no such persons exist!!!no sah!!

10. nah he must be a crack head because ah just crack head name….. poor pitney dem name as bad as their dysfunctional confused father….. what can i say the man pants them never have room yet so ah guess em never ah get no oxygen to his brains to think properly……..

11. But why would they tried to give the kids names that start with “Ele”….. when that’s not even his real name. Smh. And even the names that are close to “Oniel”….. Smh. I believe that because he is a Dancehall Star they think that those names will give the kids some sort of permanent attachment and it will provide some sort of recognition for the kids. Smh