This pic was taken at Mavado’s house in Miami dem seh..Moe mi nah lie yuh win..God mus did set Mavado fi you and you fi him cause everything going sweet although yuh teef di man
6 thoughts on “MOE YUH TUH BIG WOMAN NOW?”
A the same moe who was going to medical school and couldn’t speak a lick of English. LOL
Search the archives of the blog. I believe it was her cousin who was with him first and she reel him een from the cousin. Anywho, the archives will give you the full bill and receipt.
Mo nice an pretty! I’m sure she feel her Karma that man cheat bad an not easy to deal with! She tek him nuff other gal come tek him, he just stick with her. She get the bad with the good an a make it work!
A the same moe who was going to medical school and couldn’t speak a lick of English. LOL
How can someone thief a man?….
She did
Met can you run the back story on Moe?
Search the archives of the blog. I believe it was her cousin who was with him first and she reel him een from the cousin. Anywho, the archives will give you the full bill and receipt.
Mo nice an pretty! I’m sure she feel her Karma that man cheat bad an not easy to deal with! She tek him nuff other gal come tek him, he just stick with her. She get the bad with the good an a make it work!