Tomorrow we wont have a full house but it will be tightly packed we a guh from church to courthouse with voice notes for some topics and videos for some..Mek sure uno come early
Sooo did she get her HALF? including half of the $30m Benz that
just crashed or was there a pre nup?What did she walk away with or she left empty handed from that mean, materialistic, woman-beating,shrimp of a fake rasta-pasta?
Latty ago up in yah
Bring it on mek we drop bombs in yah
Look yah mi ready fi everything wah go gwan in yah :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak
Mi deh yah from now.
Present tomorrow early
Met I will be here! I hope you don’t plan to leave us the former Mrs Jah Cure as she discusses her divorce
Sooo did she get her HALF? including half of the $30m Benz that
just crashed or was there a pre nup?What did she walk away with or she left empty handed from that mean, materialistic, woman-beating,shrimp of a fake rasta-pasta?
I will meet you from the church to the courthouse, I will be here.
Me a snore pon the top step till the double doors fly open!
What time attendance a call?
Latty ago up in yah
Bring it on mek we drop bombs in yah
Look yah mi ready fi everything wah go gwan in yah :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak
Help me out here, is LeanClean talking about her “failed” marriage here or the person pictured here? But its LeanClean’s comment
https://www.instagram.com/p/BXIYtvmgt8a/?taken-by=leancleanjamaica
Mi nuh know a wah a gwan but set dung my name.
Put mi name on di RSVP list deh
( Knocking) met, met, (knocking di pink door) met, met mi outside…I’m sitting outside on the step until u open di door.
DAY OFF, SO I’LL BE PATIENTLY WAITING LOL…