Uptown Mixup December 27, 2019 by Met Met I was wondering what went through Roxann mind when she took this picture, then looked at it on the phone. Money Mike you look like a clown.
Shut the f*** up the man clean from head to toe. His glasses alone is probably worth a year’s rent for you! Sometimes onuh can send in fuckry smh Reply
Who gives a shit, Apparently you are a brand whore, male or female, stop put people pon unu head… Reply
Oh come on this is not too bad. I’m sure we all on the wall have seen way worse dressing than this weh him have on. Reply
Favor heng pon nail,haul up and draw down
how clothes look adi least…
Shut the f*** up the man clean from head to toe. His glasses alone is probably worth a year’s rent for you! Sometimes onuh can send in fuckry smh
Who gives a shit, Apparently you are a brand whore, male or female, stop put people pon unu head…
Big buddy mike
Oh come on this is not too bad. I’m sure we all on the wall have seen way worse dressing than this weh him have on.
She just think bout di money and tell him babes u look good. Mad dem babes
He doesn’t even look bad here . Come on sender like seriously ?
LOL What a mix up set unu be, Money Mike looks good.
Wha wrong wid him??
I’ve seen him in worse.
Man clean – low di man