MOO FOR TRUE

Mate tell now wtf she look like in that f**king dress and why everyone think that shit in there nose fit everyone hell no she look like a big f**king cow like the ones they have in Jamaica with a lot of shit in the back .mate she need to come back again with that. Outfit
Screenshot_2015-09-05-14-06-28-Optimized

0 thoughts on “MOO FOR TRUE

1. Lmao a true shi big… cinderella a guh dance …or wedding lol too much for the club put on something sexy an gwan

2. I like her dress and she dont bad looking, just the bull cow nose ring nuh mek it, it look good pon some ppl but my girl it anuh fi yuh. Sender you sound idle and bored.

3. Unruly cow I don’t know we’re to start from but u look real bad very bad And that cow thing I your f**king nose pls take it out u look real bad and that white outfit girl u too fat if that belly big like a cow. U need to clean up u life and u little room and go lose some weight while u at it .

4. Nothing is wrong with how she dress, I think she dress appropriate for her size. Hun just get rid of that hideous piercing.

5. Nekia please get rid of that ring wah yuh look like why uh man GREG MAX NUH TELL UH SAH IT NAH LOOK GOOD SMH SAD CASE…. BY THE WAY WAH UH COME BACK OUT FAH? N WEH UH FREN KADIANN deh unno still ah live together inna di 1 room? unno sour like you n har need fi stop f**k n share GREG MAX N DEAN A.K.A WANGZ bout you ah host fi greg max party DWL

6. I thought moooo moooo got along with everyone….but anyways next man name a call to and di 1 room argument but she keep party and things and don’t own a nice apartment

7. Yup ah she same 1 weh keep 2 party ah year n don’t own ah apartment but always inna somebody business but nekia yuh ah f**k the big time money pull up man ah bronx IN DANCEHALL GREG MAX N HIM CANT GIVE YOU AH MONEY FI RENT AH PLACE but wait uh cashier job cah go mantain the rent so people Mek she gwan with the 1 room

8. Greg max only f&&k nekia and that’s it he don’t want her dean only take a f**k too they don’t want that Bitch which man keep her and own her up In a dance her cahier job can’t do shot for her in her little ass room sometime she f**k inside her hallway because her house is so nasty nekia need to go and fix up her life for a young lady can’t even call her lady young gal .
    Some walk and f**k every man in a dancehall so and get your self a apartment I hope that this round robin money you can put it down as one month rent and security and get a apartment darling u act too bad and hot in dancehall and live in a room step up u life fat gal.
    U and that cow ring u look just like a cowwww moooooo moooooo mooooo mooooo

9. Greg max only f**k nekia and that’s it he don’t want her dean only take a f**k too they don’t want that Bitch which man keep her and own her up In a dance her cahier job can’t do shot for her in her little ass room sometime she f**k inside her hallway because her house is so nasty nekia need to go and fix up her life for a young lady can’t even call her lady young gal .
    Some walk and f**k every man in a dancehall so and get your self a apartment I hope that this round robin money you can put it down as one month rent and security and get a apartment darling u act too bad and hot in dancehall and live in a room step up u life fat gal.
    U and that cow ring u look just like a cowwww moooooo moooooo mooooo mooooo

10. But lawd is this the same girl that just put up a guy on insta saying bae in real life so who is Maxx? And who is Gregg?
    Who has sex in an hallway why not a hotel or something these dancehall people life nasty..

11. Greg max ah di 1 she run ah tell people sah she did breed fah 1 time tall youth she stand up with all the time inna dance that do money pull up all di time

12. @anonymous him same one the money pull up man in a dance mi hear say him have a good woman and he now f**king with that bitch nekia. But then again she maybe don’t know who breed her that’s why she didn’t carry it Bronx bicycle every man just take a one f**k and run heraway .

13. So if you breed fi a man and you naw carry it how people know bwoy I tell you ….unless she don’t know who plant the seed..

I don’t like the b!#$h. ..go get you a nice place and stop run dung di man dem that don’t belong to you.

14. I pray for uh cow uh round Robin money better can get uh ah nice place so uh can carry in greg max the man sick of uh one room sharing business uh think uh fren kadiann don’t tell how uh thing set….gyal just get it together n low people business look how fi uh ah spoil

15. So right hope she really use the round Robin money and go get a apartment not a room but Greg need a slap too because him in a dance a do money pull up before him help him bitch nekia I don’t why u came back out go back nasty gal every body know how nasty u r yiyr ex friend talk up the things about u and even show pic of your little room my girl take your fatttt cow looking back in the dark were u belong. I can’t stand that bitch…..