Other Articles October 14, 2017 by Met A Mississippi mother confronted a pastor who was involved with her daughter for three years in the middle of church services. https://www.youtube.com/watch?time_continue=37&v=GDidzxM7Wd8
The pastor fi heng by his seedbag if the girl is underaged.What a way that informer lady who taping is wearing such a sexy top in Church! ! :cd :nerd Pretty obvious that a bare friggery gwaan at dat Church :hoax2 Reply
Pretty obvious that a bare frigging a gwaan at dat Church There, I correct that for you…. :thumbup Reply
Did I really hear the people say Amen to the “Pastor” after the girl’s Mother expose him nastiness? A wey de ?????? Reply
I approve this reaction. Sumn I would do without a second thought. Hear the sheep dem too. They cant be serious. Reply
The pastor fi heng by his seedbag if the girl is underaged.What a way that informer lady who taping is wearing such a sexy top in Church! ! :cd
:nerd
Pretty obvious that a bare friggery gwaan at dat Church :hoax2
Pretty obvious that a bare frigging a gwaan at dat Church
There, I correct that for you…. :thumbup
Pastor deh pan some Oda tings. Fasle him false.
Handle your business mama.
Did I really hear the people say Amen to the “Pastor” after the girl’s Mother expose him nastiness? A wey de ??????
I approve this reaction. Sumn I would do without a second thought. Hear the sheep dem too. They cant be serious.